Art Lover Sandal
Click image to zoom

Art Lover Sandal

£45.00

20% Off

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

We're always looking for ways to work more sustainably, and these artisan, vegan sandals are proof that you can be kinder to the planet and make the perfect summer slider. The soft cylinders that form the straps are handmade with fabric excess from clothing production, the sole is made from cork and the comfy moulded footbed is lined in faux suede.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (21 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 21 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Art Lover sandals

Love the colour and shape of these sandals. They fit perfectly and give good support as well as looking pretty. They add to any outfit-loose linen trousers or summer dress.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

* * * * *

Comfortable vibrant red sliders

I was delighted that these are so soft and comfortable for bare feet.
The slight give in them allows them to mould to the foot. The red exactly matches the dress I purchased at the same time.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

* * * * *

Vegan sandals

I love the fact that these are vegan. Thank you for making these lovely sandals. Please make more for us vegans. ❤️

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely sandals

These sandals are so beautiful and comfortable. I was a little hesitant about buying these online without trying them on first as I normally go for a wide fit. These fit me perfectly and are incredibly comfortable and yet very stylish. I highly recommend them. Thank you

Posted by  •  11th April 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Come up small

Nice stylish sandals but they do come up small - I normally wear a 5.5 and bought a 6 and had to return as my feet came off the end - might be worth sizing up.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Gorgeous colour but too narrow.

Absolutely gutted that these aren’t wide enough, the deep red colour is perfect & they are very comfortable if only they came in wide size.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * -

Art lover sandals

So pleased with these lovely sandals, gorgeous colour and feel like slippers on my feet. Great fit, even for a wider fit. Looking forward to wearing them out when I can.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice looking but a bit heavy

I think these look nice on, but for me, the base is a little too heavy for the top to feel totally supportive. I’m sure I’ll get used to them - but how I still wish Seasalt had re-run the Moses slip ons. They were brilliant.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Artlover Sandal

Good fit, very comfortable.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Too narrow a fit for me

Lovely sandals. Problem is I cannot get them on ! -they looked like a wide fitting but sadly not suitable for my feet.
Bought them in lockdown and now will have to return them when I can get out to the post office

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Art Lover Sandal. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

We’ve decided as a business to extend our returns period to 6 months for all items purchased from the 1st March 2020. We'll maintain this until our customers feel confident to return items with our standard 28 day returns period



In the meantime, pop your parcel to one side and retain your delivery note and freepost return label which can be used at a later date.

Recently Viewed