Art Lover Sandal
Click image to zoom

Art Lover Sandal

£45.00

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

We're always looking for ways to work more sustainably, and these artisan, vegan friendly sandals are proof that you can be kinder to the planet and make the perfect summer slider. The soft cylinders that form the straps are handmade with fabric excess from clothing production, the sole is made from cork and the comfy moulded footbed is lined in faux suede.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Art lover sandals

Gorgeous, so comfortable as soon as you put them on, got the red pair. Very happy. Love seasalt.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

I now have these in both colours, Dahlia and Harbour. I rarely review anything, but for me these are the perfect sandals - comfortable, gently shaped for the foot, stylish and in two beautiful colours. I put them on as soon as they arrived in the post and kept them on all day without a second thought. I am a big Seasalt fan, but have not bought footwear from you before.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and comfortable.

They look lovely on, and are a good, comfortable fit. The construction of the sole is very similar to Birkenstocks, but whereas in Birkenstocks I always need a smaller size, these are true to size.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely shoes

Great fit. Very comfortable. Look great

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish, comfortable sandals

Very good. Look nice on and fit my wide-ish feet well. Love the colour and style. The navy is bright and not too dark. Good price with 20% offer.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

* * * * *

Dark Red Sandals

Lovely colour just so comfortable can’t wait to have more colours available will certainly be buying the Navy pair definitely recommend

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Come up small

Nice stylish sandals but they do come up small - I normally wear a 5.5 and bought a 6 and had to return as my feet came off the end - might be worth sizing up.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Gorgeous colour but too narrow.

Absolutely gutted that these aren’t wide enough, the deep red colour is perfect & they are very comfortable if only they came in wide size.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Too narrow a fit for me

Lovely sandals. Problem is I cannot get them on ! -they looked like a wide fitting but sadly not suitable for my feet.
Bought them in lockdown and now will have to return them when I can get out to the post office

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Art Lover Sandal. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

We’ve decided as a business to extend our returns period to 6 months for all items purchased from the 1st March 2020. We'll maintain this until our customers feel confident to return items with our standard 28 day returns period



In the meantime, pop your parcel to one side and retain your delivery note and freepost return label which can be used at a later date.

* * * * *

LOVE THESE

I really love these sandals. They are instantly comfortable and didn't require any breaking in. The red colour is vibrant and effective and I'm going to order them again in the blue!

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Recently Viewed