Penpoll Shoe
Click image to zoom

Penpoll Shoe

£75.00

Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Seasalt’s modern take on a vintage style.

These shoes feature a T-bar buckle strap and cut out teardrop detailing. They’re made from beautifully soft leather, with cushioned leather linings and our special Sea Air® insoles, which mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. Wear them with our printed dresses and tunics for an effortlessly feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely wide fit shoe

So good to be able to get a stylish shoe in a wide fitting. I haven't actually worn them yet, but they look like they will be comfortable. I got them in the butterscotch colour but It would be good if they were available in navy too.

Posted by  •  15th March 2020

* * * * *

Very lovely but small fit

Very lovely shoes! But I am a 38 size 5 UK normal width and these were small for size for me.
I liked them so much I am reordering them and reshipping them to Canada ! So that tells you how nice they are. Suggest try on in a store first to get your size right.

Posted by  •  2nd March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great stuff

As I have a problematic left foot and hadn't bought footwear from Seasalt, I was slightly apprehensive when placing my order (6, wide fit, black). However, I'm so glad I did. The sandals are a perfect fit and, thanks to the cushioned inner sole and sides, are extremely comfortable. Very well made, with good stitching, they're sturdy without being clumsy. I'd been looking for this kind of sandal for ages: a modern take on something I wore in my childhood. Nostalgia! As for colour, I agree that navy blue would be a good option, or perhaps even white. Thank you!

Posted by  •  28th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect shoes

Beautiful & comfortable!
For my feet are very slim, a slim fit version would be lovely

Posted by  •  27th February 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Dream shoes!

This pair of shoes is love at first sight for me! Remind me of good old days of my carefree youth... They are cute, very comfy and beautiful butterscotch colour! I am usually UK 5.5 with wide-ish feet and 38 (UK 5) wide foot was perfect! A bit pricey, so I hesitated to buy, but could no longer resist after receiving a wee discount for my birthday from Seasalt. Thank you Seasalt! They are worth every penny!

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

* * * * -

Lovely shoes

I love these shoes, the only issue is I have a narrow foot and the regular is a bit big. Seasalt maybe you could offer a slim fit aswell as the regular and wide fit.

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Birthday Shoes

These absolutely delightful shoes were a special Birthday gift from my parents at then beginning of February. They are just perfect and look lovely with all my Seasalt summer skirts. Sadly my dear Dad passed away soon after my Birthday so I will think of him every time I wear them.

Posted by  •  12th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely

I bought these in a wide size 42/8. I’m a proper generous size 8. I’m not sure if I needed the wide fit, but they are comfortable and cute. I look a bit matchy matchy with my daughter who has similar shoes. I agree with the other reviewer that navy would have bee a good alternative or even dark brown.

Posted by  •  17th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Favorite shoe ever...

I adore these shoes. I have wanted a pair just like these since school. Unfortunately, I grew out of children’s sizes when I was 8 and ladies sizes when I was 10. I would so love a pair of these in a size 9 (43).

Posted by  •  16th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion of a size 9 option on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful shoes

Just received today and I am thrilled with these shoes, beautiful leather and very flattering on. Purchased to wear with the Tresco Channel Dress, (which they look perfect with) but I have been on the lookout, since last year, for a pair of useful, multi-purpose shoes and these definitely fit the bill. They will look great with my Seasalt crops, dresses and lighter weight trousers.
If the other colour was navy, rather than black, I would be online ordering them now but I can see how black is probably a very useful colour for most people.
Really, really lovely shoes, I am a regular size 6 and these are a perfect fit and I imagine they will be comfortable too.
I honestly don't know what I did before I discovered Seasalt!!

Posted by  •  13th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed