Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Penpoll Shoe
Click image to zoom

Penpoll Shoe

£75.00

Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Seasalt’s modern take on a vintage style.

These shoes feature a T-bar buckle strap and cut out teardrop detailing. They’re made from beautifully soft leather, with cushioned leather linings and our special Sea Air® insoles, which mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. Wear them with our printed dresses and tunics for an effortlessly feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

T bar shoes

These shoes/sandles really soooo comfy, just wish the brown ones were still available.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Alas too wide for my wide feet

Just gorgeous. So gorgeous. Ordered wide as i am normally a wide 5. They arrived about half an inch too long. Puzzled ordered 4 wide and they were too short. Realised that it was maybe the extra width pushing my foot too far forward in the shoe. Sadly out of stock in regular size otherwise i would have tried a third attempt to get these!

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

* * * * *

Retro

Beautiful and retro shoes, feel so comfortable and good fit, perfect to complete any summer outfit!

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

* * * * *

What a shoe!

Beautiful shoes in a retro and totally appealing style. They are well made, very comfortable and fit perfectly at my normal size.
I can see why others have suggested half sizes and a greater range of colours. They are gorgeous!

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful shoes but my feet too wide!

Scored highly for quality but sadly my feet to wide!

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * *

Great shoes

Great shoes, really fast delivery. I tried to wear them in summer but my feat got too hot. However they would be perfect for fall! They are lovely and are high quality. Definitely worth the purchase!

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

* * * * *

New favourites

I bought these because I needed something smart for work, that I could also cycle to work in. These are perfect. So comfortable and I love the nostalgia of them. The packaging is brilliant the bag is now mulching my strawberry plants down on my allotment!

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful shoes

Absolutely lovely and very comfortable from the first day. Good quality leather. I normally wear 8 -7.5, went for 7.5 and fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful shoes!

This is the first pair of Seasalt shoes I have purchased and I am smitten! They are so well made and the attention to detail is impressive. I was a little worried they would look like a pair of school sandals, but they are so much better than that. They are smart looking with a slightly pointed toe, perfect heel height too. I found the fit a little large - I am between a 5 and a 6 and the 5 fitted fine.

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

* * * * *

Love these shoes

With the covid lockdown I was unsure about ordering them. But they arrived after many days travelling accross the globe and I could not be happier. I purchased the tan shoes previously in wide so both widths suit my feet . They are well made and comfortable. Thankyou Seasalt

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Recently Viewed