Penpoll Shoe
Click image to zoom

Penpoll Shoe

£75.00

Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Seasalt’s modern take on a vintage style.

These shoes feature a T-bar buckle strap and cut out teardrop detailing. They’re made from beautifully soft leather, with cushioned leather linings and our special Sea Air® insoles, which mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. Wear them with our printed dresses and tunics for an effortlessly feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Exactly as described

Beautiful and shipment fantastic - and as an aside the packaging is amazing from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  16th September 2020

* * * * *

Excellent quality

Very comfortable and excellent quality shoes. Lots of nice extra details.

Posted by  •  7th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfy

These shoes are beautiful, the very soft blue suede and lining means they can even be worn barefoot. They are so like the sandals we wore as children and are just as versatile. Love them!

Posted by  •  1st September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart & versatile

I now have these shoes in all the colours. The merlot is both smart and versatile to wear with many colours (shoes and tights)
Seasalt please consider matching tights.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfort & good looks

I have these shoes in the first two colours and could not resist the new colour as so many clothes from seasalt are navy based.
It is true to the online colour - a bright navy.
A comfortable and robust well made shoe - good value.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and great for narrow feet too!

Absolutely love these shoes they arrived today. Tried them on Immediately as it was my bday gift to self. I ordered a 5(UK)=38(EU) and I was concerned because I have narrow feet and to my delight they fit perfectly even with a thin wool sock.These are definitely going to get full wear in different seasons. I hope they eventually restock black..

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Pretty shoes, but wish I'd taken my usual size

My feet are 36 in length (22cm) and 37 in width so thought I'd try these in the 36 wide fit. They fit well otherwise, but sadly the tip of the shoes is still a tad too narrow and short, causing discomfort to my toes. A shame because they are really comfortable otherwise and an adorable pair of shoes! I've kept wearing them hoping the leather would give in a bit, but I may just have to sell them on. These were my first pair of Seasalt shoes so wasn't familiar with their sizing and in hindsight I think a standard 37 would've probably fit me better, empty toe box and all.

Posted by  •  20th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super quality

I have wide, flappy feet. No getting away from it. These are super quality, beutifully made and comfortable. I bought 40/Wide, my usual fitting and they are fine. Love the style and love the quality.

Posted by  •  6th August 2020

* * * * *

Retro chic

I have wide feet so was worried that these wouldn’t fit and when I took them out the box my heart sunk, they didn’t look wide enough, however they fit like a glove and are so comfy. I bought the black for work, they didn’t need breaking in. I love the retro look of these shoes - spot on.

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Shoes!

I am so happy with these shoes. I had been looking for a vintage style flat, comfortable shoe to go with my vintage dresses and trousers. I found it! I suffer from a bunion on my right foot, and I have difficultly finding wide enough shoes to be comfortable. I tried the size 6 regular width, but I do think that these run quite slim (I usually manage OK in a regular width, even with the bunion). I ended up getting the size 6 wide fit. These fit the ball of my foot perfectly. They are a little gapey along the sides of my feet, but overall a good fit. The colour is beautiful and the leather is wonderfully soft. Can't recommend enough.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Recently Viewed