Embarking Boot
Click image to zoom

Embarking Boot

£115.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Contemporary leather Chelsea boots to complete all your autumn outfits. Finished with punched brogue detailing and a beautiful leather rand, our Embarking Boots have an elasticated gusset and inside zip. Super comfortable for days on your feet, with leather lining, cushioned Sea Air® insoles and synthetic crepe soles. Heel height - 2.5cm

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (22 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 22 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love them!

These boots are so comfortable! feel like slippers on my feet. Beautifully made, arrived beautifully packaged. Love them!

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Boots

Love these boots! They arrived beautifully packaged and its clear to see everything about them is quality - the design, the leather and the fit, can't fault it. Even on the first wear they were comfortable and no issues walking in the rain either!

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

* * * * *

Love ‘em

Soft leather and super comfy.

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

* * * * *

Comfortable boots

Well made and comfortable. I'm normally a 5 and a half or 6 so I opted for the size 6 which worked out as the boots taper towards the toe area.
The insole is very comfortable and the zips make life that bit easier.
The sole of the boots have good grip which will help prevent slipping in wet or icy conditions.
Overall, I am very happy with them.

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great boots

Totally love these boots. Wear them all the time. They look and feel great.

Posted by  •  27th October 2020

* * * * *

Comfortable and stylish

Beautiful boots, gorgeous rich colour and so comfortable love them

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice boots but..

These boots seemed well made and the size fitted well in the foot, however given they had a zip for ease of fitting they seemed loose over the instep and slipped a lot as I walked so were returned.

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

Comments:

Dear Alison,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the boots weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Great boots

Love these boots, so comfortable and really well made

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Boots

Ordered these boots as a birthday gift to myself before actually seeing them in store. Unlike most Chelsea boots these actually have a side zip which makes putting them on so much easier. I have two other pairs of Chelsea boots - not Seasalt I might add - that i can't wear because of this problem. They ae extremely comfortable and stylish what's not to love.

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Debs,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love the boots and that they fit so well!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Embarking Boots

Beautiful boots. So comfortable, perfect colour, perfect shape.

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

Recently Viewed