Winding Lane Boot
Click image to zoom

Winding Lane Boot

From £59.95 - £75.00

MSS March 2021 Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Our Winding Lane Chelsea boots have a feminine, almond-shaped toe, a wide, tonal elastic panel and an inside zip, so they're easy to pull on. They're made from the softest leather and suede with an imitation crepe sole and our Sea Air® insoles, which gives them a cushioned feel. A versatile wardrobe staple, they look equally good with dresses and trousers. Heel height - 2.8cm

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (27 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 27 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

All day comfort

Fabulous boots. All day comfort and really stylish. Got both black and night colours. Hoping for chocolaty brown and grey next year.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these Boots!

Got these in the sale. Really love them - lots of compliments. I do have narrow feet so maybe these are just made for me. They are so comfortable. They are a perfect height to wear with sea salt leggings and sailor socks - not something i have found in an ankle boot before. Bought blue - beautiful colour. Now looking for black at the end of the sale. No luck yet but I’ll keep checking... if they still have your size I would go for it.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Nice boots but....

Loved these boots when I tried them on in your shop, but far too narrow! Very disappointed because otherwise they were just what I was looking for. The next size up we’re too long.

Posted by  •  19th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sublime

Today I was in heaven .from the cambridge shop I picked up my winding lane boots.as I hurried home I could think of nothing but trying them on .
Not even going to the toilet that I desperately needed I kicked of my shoes and Wow lovely colour. Comfortable, Sublime

Posted by  •  28th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great boots

The fit for me is perfect and they are very comfortable. I like the side zip which makes it easier to wear. May want to use a protective spray. I love these boots and would recommend them.

Posted by  •  12th December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely boots

These were lovely boots, well made from quality materials but sadly the size 4 was too small & size 5 too big so I had to reluctantly return both pairs.

Posted by  •  15th November 2018

* * * * *

Perfect!

I cannot praise these boots enough! They are so comfortable and well made, perfect with a dress or jeans. I’ve even protected them with a specialist waterproofing spray for suede which means I can wear them all the time. The fit is excellent - tempted by the navy ones now!

Posted by  •  14th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I adore them!

Gorgeous looking and beautifully made little boots. Very light, comfortable and stylish. Can be worn with anything. The tone of the blue is really lovely.

Posted by  •  13th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely looking boots

Still haven’t run these in yet? i.e worn all day or for longer walks but found them a bit harder underfoot than the Sea Air insole promises while trying indoors, so went up a size to add an extra insole which seems to be working. Love this navy shade and my Grandaughter says “You look really on trend Nan”.

Posted by  •  4th November 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Just the job!

Great boots, go with anything, casual but not scruffy/weathered looking. Also have zip which is quite unusual in this style.
Strangely came up smaller than my last pair of Seasalt boots in same size but nevertheless very comfortable.

Posted by  •  17th October 2018

Recently Viewed