It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Shoreline Boot
Click image to zoom

Shoreline Boot

£99.95

NEW AW17

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Stylish low cut ankle boots in a choice of nubuck or leather. Our Shoreline Boots are versatile and easy to wear, with a handy zip so you can slip them on and off. With a low heel and special Sea Air® insole, they're comfy to wear all day long. Just as good with skirts and dresses as trousers, they look great with our Everyday Socks in subtle tonal shades.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (23 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 23 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely boots

Love these boots..very comfortable great colour and leather soft. Size perfect.

Posted by  •  17th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable boots

Very smart,comfortable boots. Leather really soft and good quality suede.

Posted by  •  12th October 2018

* * * * *

Shoreline boots

Great boots. Nice fit and lovely colour. Due to being low cut they look fantastic with narrow leg jeans.

Posted by  •  10th October 2018

* * * * *

Fabulous boots

Love these boots. The leather is so lovely and soft.

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

* * * * *

Fabulous boots!

Have had lots of compliments

Posted by  •  25th September 2018

* * * * *

Great boots

These boots have very soft leather and are so comfy, I love them that much that I think I’m going to buy another pair in a different colour. Definitely worth the money. They can be used for casual or smart wear, a definite must have in your boot collection

Posted by  •  13th September 2018

* * * * *

Great boots

I have been looking for some navy boots for a while, but they mostly seemed to be too bright. These, I feel, are a proper navy, and although expensive, I am sure they will last for years. I love the suede/leather combination, the heel height, and the overall height of the boots. Very comfortable and true to size.

Posted by  •  30th August 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Gorgeous ankle boots

So nice I bought in black too.
Not quite 5 star because they pinch my little toes after a few hours of wear. (So bought the black as 'wide fit' - have not worn yet).

Posted by  •  1st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice boots but not that comfortable

I'd been looking for a pair of dark blue shoes for a while and I'm really pleased with the look and colour. of these ankle boots. The only things is that the innersole is rather thin and you can feel the hard soles through them making them a little tough to wear all day. If the innersole were a little more comfortable I'd give these five anchors.

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

* * * * -

so lovely ..... but

My perfect boots, colour, style, fabric but they don't fit. I take a 6 1/2 but a size 6 is too small and a 7 too large. I ordered a wide pair but these seem narrow in comparison with other Seasalt footwear. I am so disappointed

Posted by  •  14th November 2018

Recently Viewed