Conwenna Boot
Click image to zoom

Conwenna Boot

From £69.95 - £125.00

Furthers April 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Comfortable lace-up boots with contemporary brogue styling. Our Conwenna ankle boots are made in beautiful quality leather, with depth and character and have a chunky, low-heeled synthetic crepe sole with a leather stitched rand. Finished with waxed cotton laces, handy pull-on back tabs and an inside side zip. Heel height 2.5cm

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (67 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 67 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * - -

Very narrow

Ordered these online in a wide fitting. When I saw them in the box it was clear they were very narrow.....so upset as these boots are GORGEOUS! Beautiful brown colour, excellent quality and just what I wanted.
Surely it is worth ensuring a Wide fit offers the wearer a marked difference from the Regular fit. These do not. Left them at the store.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Conwenna Boot, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
I'll pass your comments to our footwear department.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* * * - -

Funny fit

I am normally 4 European 37 as seasalt shoes tend to be narrow fit I sometimes have to upsize. Theses being a wide fit I thought would be perfect but way to small in length and across the toe so trying a size up .
Too small

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop the boots back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and comfy

These boots were just what I was looking for - stylish yet comfortable (wonderful bouncy sole), lace up look with the ease of a side zip. I bought the black which goes perfectly with the Folk Craft and Clove Hitch dresses.. I’m a size 38 and they fit just right though in retrospect I wish I’d bought the wider fit - worth checking that if you’re borderline.

Posted by  •  17th September 2019

* * * * -

Comfy and smart

Comfy and smart - I love the colour, the comfort of wide fit and I can wear with a skirt or jeans 😊

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic boots

Gorgeous boots but unfortunately as I have two arthritic toes that tend to stick up, found the top of the boot rubbed them. Sadly had to return.

Posted by  •  12th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Conwenna Boot, I'm sorry to hear that the style wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

They fit!

I loved the style of these, so ordered and hoped they would adjust small enough for my skinny little ankles, and they do! The laces allow me to pull them tight enough not to have them bagging around my leg like boots tend to, (though could easily be worn looser for wider ankles) and the zip fastening makes them easy to get on/off.
The bitter chocolate is a lovely dark brown, I will be wearing with both thick tights and all manner of trousers once the cold weather comes! Only worn them around the house so far but they feel reasonably soft and aren't rubbing anywhere.

Posted by  •  10th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant!!!

Beautiful boots, so so well made and very comfy! No complaints at all, worth every penny <3

Posted by  •  19th August 2019

Recently Viewed