Conwenna Boot
Click image to zoom

Conwenna Boot

From £69.95 - £125.00

Furthers April 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Comfortable lace-up boots with contemporary brogue styling. Our Conwenna ankle boots are made in beautiful quality leather, with depth and character and have a chunky, low-heeled synthetic crepe sole with a leather stitched rand. Finished with waxed cotton laces, handy pull-on back tabs and an inside side zip. Heel height 2.5cm

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (67 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 67 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Good purchase

I struggle with boots that really fit. Sized up with these and they are very comfortable. Lots of compliments.

Posted by  •  4th November 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Black Suede Boots

Found these a little stiff to start with but found with wear they softened up and I found them comfortable. I have only worn them with leggings so far but I am sure they will go well with a skirt or dress and tights. Have had many people saying they like my boots - so please more colours as I don't usually wear brown and at the the moment that is the only other option!

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

* * * * *

My favourite boots!

Lovely comfy boots, wear them all the time. I have never worn ankle boots before but they look fab with my Seasalt pinafores!
Highly recommended!

Posted by  •  14th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Conwenna Boots

Lovely boots - beautifully made and the colour I chose (Bitter Chocolate) is gorgeous. I found my usual size a bit small so I did have to size up.

Posted by  •  10th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely boots

So comfortable but you do need to size up. I am usually a size 40 but I have these in a size 41.

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great boots

I usually go for Chelsea boots, but this time I thought to have a different style. And I’m glad I did. They look great with leggings, jeans etc. They are feminine yet cool. They are super comfy. I have narrow feet, but the size 39 fits perfectly even with socks. The quality is the usual very high, as always with Seasalt. I just wish there were more colours.

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Comments:

Dear jmc,
Thank you for your review - so good to hear you like your Conwenna boots. We will of course pass on your feedback regarding more colours to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

These boots arrived yesterday and I wore them today, they are super comfy! The wide fitting boots in size 38 /5 was out of stock so I was a bit worried that they might be too narrow, and they did feel snug to start with, but by the time I got home they were as comfortable as slippers! They look fabulous too and can be tightened to fit snugly around the ankle as well as giving good support. Brilliant, thank-you Seasalt, what would I wear without you!

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

* * * * -

Nice boots

Bought in black. I really wanted the brown but it wasn’t available in my size. Initially I was disappointed as wasn’t sure I liked the black and thought they were uncomfortable around my fat ankles. But I wore them around the house and am now a convert.

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

* * * - -

Too narrow

These boots are absolutely beautiful...stylish, great colour and fantastic quality. Unfortunately I had to return as the ‘wide’ fitting was far too narrow for me. I am gutted! I had planned what I could wear with these fabulous boots.
Seasalt...please take a look at your ‘wide’ fittings...they seem very narrow to me.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Conwenna Boot, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time. I'll pass your feedback to our footwear team for their consideration.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

* * * - -

Too tight

Really disappointed as I love the look of these but they are simply far too narrow. Bought a 41 wide fit and they are definitely not wide!

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that the wide fitting wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Recently Viewed