Conwenna Boot
Click image to zoom

Conwenna Boot

£125.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Comfortable lace-up boots with contemporary brogue styling. Our Conwenna ankle boots are made in beautiful quality leather, with depth and character and have a chunky, low-heeled synthetic crepe sole with a leather stitched rand. Finished with waxed cotton laces, handy pull-on back tabs and an inside side zip. Heel height 2.5cm

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (53 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 53 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely boots

So comfortable but you do need to size up. I am usually a size 40 but I have these in a size 41.

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great boots

I usually go for Chelsea boots, but this time I thought to have a different style. And I’m glad I did. They look great with leggings, jeans etc. They are feminine yet cool. They are super comfy. I have narrow feet, but the size 39 fits perfectly even with socks. The quality is the usual very high, as always with Seasalt. I just wish there were more colours.

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Comments:

Dear jmc,
Thank you for your review - so good to hear you like your Conwenna boots. We will of course pass on your feedback regarding more colours to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

These boots arrived yesterday and I wore them today, they are super comfy! The wide fitting boots in size 38 /5 was out of stock so I was a bit worried that they might be too narrow, and they did feel snug to start with, but by the time I got home they were as comfortable as slippers! They look fabulous too and can be tightened to fit snugly around the ankle as well as giving good support. Brilliant, thank-you Seasalt, what would I wear without you!

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

* * * * -

Nice boots

Bought in black. I really wanted the brown but it wasn’t available in my size. Initially I was disappointed as wasn’t sure I liked the black and thought they were uncomfortable around my fat ankles. But I wore them around the house and am now a convert.

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

* * * - -

Too narrow

These boots are absolutely beautiful...stylish, great colour and fantastic quality. Unfortunately I had to return as the ‘wide’ fitting was far too narrow for me. I am gutted! I had planned what I could wear with these fabulous boots.
Seasalt...please take a look at your ‘wide’ fittings...they seem very narrow to me.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Conwenna Boot, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time. I'll pass your feedback to our footwear team for their consideration.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

* * * - -

Too tight

Really disappointed as I love the look of these but they are simply far too narrow. Bought a 41 wide fit and they are definitely not wide!

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that the wide fitting wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

* * * - -

Very narrow

Ordered these online in a wide fitting. When I saw them in the box it was clear they were very narrow.....so upset as these boots are GORGEOUS! Beautiful brown colour, excellent quality and just what I wanted.
Surely it is worth ensuring a Wide fit offers the wearer a marked difference from the Regular fit. These do not. Left them at the store.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Conwenna Boot, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
I'll pass your comments to our footwear department.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* * * - -

Funny fit

I am normally 4 European 37 as seasalt shoes tend to be narrow fit I sometimes have to upsize. Theses being a wide fit I thought would be perfect but way to small in length and across the toe so trying a size up .
Too small

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop the boots back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and comfy

These boots were just what I was looking for - stylish yet comfortable (wonderful bouncy sole), lace up look with the ease of a side zip. I bought the black which goes perfectly with the Folk Craft and Clove Hitch dresses.. I’m a size 38 and they fit just right though in retrospect I wish I’d bought the wider fit - worth checking that if you’re borderline.

Posted by  •  17th September 2019

* * * * -

Comfy and smart

Comfy and smart - I love the colour, the comfort of wide fit and I can wear with a skirt or jeans 😊

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

Recently Viewed