Conwenna Boot
Click image to zoom

Conwenna Boot

£125.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Comfortable lace-up boots with contemporary brogue styling. Our Conwenna ankle boots are made in beautiful quality leather, with depth and character and have a chunky, low-heeled synthetic crepe sole with a leather stitched rand. Finished with waxed cotton laces, handy pull-on back tabs and an inside side zip. Heel height 2.5cm

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (53 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 53 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect boots

Love these boots. Arrived very quickly, excellent fit, and so comfortable straight from the first wear. Perfect!

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfortable boots

I love these boots ! My left foot is a bit wider so I was afraid these would be too narrow but in fact they were comfortable from the moment I first tried them on. I ordered a size 38, which is my regular size and they fit perfectly. Also love the side zip, so much easier to put on and take off, and the colour of the leather (the brown) is gorgeous.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

* - - - -

Good width but loose at heels

Very disappointed after spending so much money on a pair of boots. Width of boots is good, they look lovely and are lightweight but loose at the heel as other reviews mentioned. I have a large blister on each heel after one wear. Wish I had returned them

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Comments:

Dear Han 86,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the boots weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * -

Worth the wait!

I have been looking for a comfortable pair of boots that do not compromise on style for a while.

Happy to report my size 39 fit like a dream, are super comfortable and look great.

All I need now are a knee high version ;-)

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My perfect boots

I have quite narrow feet and these boots are an excellent fit. They were comfortable from the first time of wearing. I also like the fact that they are leather as opposed to suede, so harder wearing.. I feel very up-to-date wearing them.

Posted by  •  30th October 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous boots.

Not only do these boots look gorgeous, they are gorgeous to wear too.
I ordered my usual size 39 and they fit like a dream. I was totally surprised at the suppleness which just enhances the comfort. These will only improve with time. Love them. ❤️Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

* * * * *

Perfect boots!

How difficult is it to find boots that are both stylish and practical! I loved these from the moment I tried them on my standard UK6/EU39 feet and have hardly stopped wearing them since. They're so versatile and really lift a simple "uniform" of jeans and jumpers. I love them so much, I've ordered the (brown) Embarking boots.... hoping they'll be as good!

Posted by  •  25th October 2020

* * * - -

Very tight

Went up a size and still too tight!

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Mrs Sevenoaks,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the boots weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * - -

Too stiff

I wasn’t sure what size to order as reviews reference different widths but no longer available. I rang the helpline who said they referred to last year so had a punt. However they felt big on me (normal width feet) but the main reason I’ve returned is the soles were really stiff and inflexible.. as I intended doing a bit of walking in them need something more comfortable. Good quality though

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Spiretop,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the boots weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Lovely Boots

So comfortable, true to size and very good quality. The hidden zip makes them a dream to put on and take off. I wear them all day without thinking about them once. I would highly recommend these boots.

Posted by  •  15th October 2020

Recently Viewed