Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Wave Song Sandal
Click image to zoom

Wave Song Sandal

£39.95

NEW Sea Air Insole

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

A timeless strappy sandal, inspired by gladiator styles and crafted from beautifully soft, premium leather. One of our bestselling sandals, we’ve refined them this season with an adjustable backstrap for a secure fit on the foot. They are finished with leather linings, cushioned Sea Air® insoles and flexible gum soles for all-day comfort. Choose from rich Cornish colours that perfectly complement a summery dress or loose linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (49 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 49 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Wave Song Sandal Dark Dahlia

These are just gorgeous sandals! They are the the most comfortable sandals I've ever had. Fit so well and the colour goes with everything -jeans, dresses, skirts cropped trousers. They aren't super expensive either! Definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wave song sandals

Prompt delivery, really comfortable flat sandal.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * - -

Nice sandals, but are a bit baggy already

I like the style of these sandals, my mum bought them for me for my birthday in navy. Very comfortable and excellent quality leather, but have gone quite baggy and not fitting to the foot, within just a week, so I can't really wear them anymore as don't look very smart. I've got them on the tightest buckle fastening but still slapping on the floor when walking. Not sure if my feet are narrower than usual, so maybe great for someone with wider feet.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Wave Song Sandal. Our customer service team will be in contact with you shortly to discuss further.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable and smart

Seasalt shoes and sandals seem to fit from the word go! Super comfortable but fashionable. Just wish the weather would improve so I can wear them.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfy and stylish

I love these, they fit my broad feet and look good. Feel comfy, early days to say how they wear.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Wave Song Sandal

Only a two because although they look good they were a 'small' size 8 so very tight.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Wave Song Sandal. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely sandals

Really nice quality and very comfortable

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

As I remember buying in Greece In my 20s

Lovely Med/Aegean style Casual sandals, soft leather but enough structure to stop you twisting your ankles. Nicely sewn and good value.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * *

Super comfortable

Normally wear a 6 but had to return my first order and re-buy at size 7 as the width wasn’t sufficient. However, now right size they are perfect. Popped straight on and did a wonderful walk in them. No blisters, feel like I’ve owned them for years.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these little sandals

I have lived in these sandals since they arrived about 3 weeks ago. They are really comfortable and excellent quality. The leather straps and soft inner sole make them a joy to wear, all day long in the hot weather. I think I may have to buy another pair!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Recently Viewed