Santo Sandal
Click image to zoom

Santo Sandal

£29.95 £10.00

Sale Sea Air Insole

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A new way to wear prints and stripes! Our Santo Sandals are something truly special. Featuring a choice of unique Seasalt prints or signature Seasalt yarn-dyed stripes, these eye-catching sandals are sure to become a wardrobe favourite this season. The back strap is made from soft, top quality leather shaped for a perfect fit, while the front strap is made from cotton poplin lined with leather. Our special Sea Air® insoles add a touch of extra comfort, and we’ve given them a shallow cleated sole for grip. Show them off with colourful crops in a contrasting colour.

Customer Reviews
* * * - - Rated 3/5 (28 reviews)

Average customer rating 3 out of 5, based on 28 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * - -

Too small

Pretty but canvas upper fat too tight I’m normally a standard 7 and after sizing up to a 41 (which website says in an 8, but is a 7.5) they were still uncomfortably tight. Real shame as I loved the design and if you offered a 42 I’d have been prepared to try it!

Posted by  •  10th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

pretty but too loose

Very pretty sandals, but too loose for me. Disappointing as all the other sandals I've bought from Seasalt have been a great fit.

Posted by  •  17th April 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Quirky design

I really loved the design of these sandals ( I chose the paintbrushes) and had visions of the seeing me through the summer. Very sadly however, I also found them too tight across the toes and I don't have particularly wide feet. I had to send them back.

Posted by  •  13th April 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Lovely shoe, terrible fit

I'm so sad because these shoes are lovely. I have never bought a wide fit shoe in my life but this shoe is so very narrow. I am a standard size 6 and I found the length too short - could at least have a 6.5, but the strap at the back far too loose (never seen that before!). Cute print and seemed like it would be comfortable if it fit!

Posted by  •  1st August 2018

* - - - -

Far too big

These sandals look lovely, but as others have said, the strap at the back is far too loose. Unable to recommend.

Posted by  •  24th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Lovely print but.......

What an unusual paintbrush print! They're so pretty but ..... like so many others, I found the back strap way, way too big so unfortunately they'll have to go back.

Posted by  •  11th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

disappointing

Ordered the size 37 to begin with as loved the price and design of the sandles. Sadly they do not fit very loose on the back strap and too much room in the front. So decided to order the 36 instead as like I said love these. Sadly again the same problem on the back strap and a little snug at the front but could over come the snugness. I feel that their is a fault with the back straps which is such a shame.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Impossible to walk in

My usual size 5 fitted ok across the front strap but the heel strap was so baggy and loose............ impossible to walk in them., Shame as they look lovely

Posted by  •  20th June 2018

Sea air techical drawing

Why walk when you can float?

Often the unsung heroes, every day our feet carry us without complaint from A to B. While they deserve a standing ovation for their tireless service, we think our Sea Air® insoles are a more fitting tribute. Lined with breathable leather, the high-tech soft padding moulds to the unique contours of each foot to provide instant comfort.

  • Hi-tech soft padding for instant comfort
  • Eases pressure on the ball of your foot
  • Moulds to the unique contours of your feet
  • Breathable leather lining
Recently Viewed