Santo Sandal
Click image to zoom

Santo Sandal

£29.95 £10.00

Sale Sea Air Insole

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A new way to wear prints and stripes! Our Santo Sandals are something truly special. Featuring a choice of unique Seasalt prints or signature Seasalt yarn-dyed stripes, these eye-catching sandals are sure to become a wardrobe favourite this season. The back strap is made from soft, top quality leather shaped for a perfect fit, while the front strap is made from cotton poplin lined with leather. Our special Sea Air® insoles add a touch of extra comfort, and we’ve given them a shallow cleated sole for grip. Show them off with colourful crops in a contrasting colour.

Customer Reviews
* * * - - Rated 3/5 (28 reviews)

Average customer rating 3 out of 5, based on 28 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Santo sandal

I was concerned when I first tried these on as the heel strap does not fit around my heel! It is too loose. However they are very comfortable and appear to stay on whilsst walking

Posted by  •  16th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Fun sandals.

I bought the paintbrush design which will go well with jeans and other casual wear.They are comfortable being fabric uppers.My only concern is the back strap on the right foot slips off sometimes.

Posted by  •  15th May 2018

* * * * -

Lovely but small

Lovely sandals was very tempted to try and keep them but felt very tight across the toes. They were cutting into my toes. Width was fine. I think they would have rubbed and cut my toes as my skin is very soft and I didn’t want to take the risk. If the depth of the band had been slimmer I probably would have kept them.

Posted by  •  31st March 2018

* * * - -

Great looking sandals but...

I really loved the look of these sandals but unfortunately they had to be returned. They were tight across my toes but the ankle strap was so loose it didn'the touch my foot at all! Perhaps a strap and buckle would have helped.

Posted by  •  10th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Poor fit

I usually take a 5-6 shoe, so having read previous reviews I ordered a size 5. Whilst the fit was good over my toes, the sandal itself was way too long and the sandal wouldn't stay on my foot even to walk across the bedroom. If there ha been a way to adjust the heel strap then maybe it could have fitted. Didn't bother to order a smaller size as I suspected it would have been too tight across the toes. Disappointing but back they went.

Posted by  •  8th July 2018

* * * - -

Too loose and too tight...

Lovely colour and fabric, but had to send back as the back strap would not stay on my heel and the toe part was far too tight. Such a shame as lovely pattern!

Posted by  •  25th June 2018

* * * - -

Good but could be improved

I purchased two pairs, taking advantage of the summer offer. They arrived promptly and could be worn immediately without much breaking in. This is important for me as my feet are a little broad. The length was fine. My only quibble is the shape and depth of the sole......a little more height to the back and a slight arch support as well as some elastic on the back strap to tighten it (flaps about a bit) would have made them perfect. Still.....am enjoying them. ;-)

Posted by  •  25th June 2018

* * * - -

A little too big

I bought these with other pairs. Other one is perfect but this one is a bit big at heel strap. I am 37 most of them are go it but not these pair. I was not sure if I exchange to smaller size that fit well so I have kept them. I can still wear them as top strap is quite big.

Posted by  •  7th June 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Nice sandals

I liked the sandals very much but tha strap round the heel was far to big and gaped at the sides on me.

Posted by  •  30th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely but...

I love the idea of this design and reading other reviews I was hopeful these might fit my square feet. Unfortunately even though they are wide enough the heel strap was way too big and flapped around so they looked ridiculous on me. Very sad as they looked great otherwise.

Posted by  •  15th May 2018

Sea air techical drawing

Why walk when you can float?

Often the unsung heroes, every day our feet carry us without complaint from A to B. While they deserve a standing ovation for their tireless service, we think our Sea Air® insoles are a more fitting tribute. Lined with breathable leather, the high-tech soft padding moulds to the unique contours of each foot to provide instant comfort.

  • Hi-tech soft padding for instant comfort
  • Eases pressure on the ball of your foot
  • Moulds to the unique contours of your feet
  • Breathable leather lining
Recently Viewed