West Pentire Dress
Click image to zoom

West Pentire Dress

£79.95 £45.00

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering A-line shift dress made from soft cotton needlecord, with a notch neck and in-seam pockets. It sits just above the knee and the body is lined so it drapes beautifully. Layer over our roll neck Landing Top on cooler days.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (31 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 31 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Poppy Perfection

This dress is just gorgeous, I wore it to a military event with a poppy theme and received so many nice comments.
I have the same syle in several prints, as it is just so easy to wear.
Another Seasalt hit

Posted by  •  15th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

I bought this as a gift for my mother, she absolutely loved it and wore it straight away. Beautiful print, lovely fabric in flattering colours and fit. An all around winner!

Posted by  •  3rd January 2019

* * * * *

LOVE THIS

Absolutely love this dress/tunic top. I matched this with burgundy tights and wore it on Christmas Day. Felt comfortable and even as rather long in the tooth these days, I felt trendy! It fits me perfectly.

Posted by  •  29th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved this dress

What a lovely dress - colours,, quality and fit just beautiful - east to wear casually or a little bit dressed up

Posted by  •  27th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A Pleasure to Wear

I gave my new dress its first outing last night when I wore it to dinner at our local Italian Restaurant. I had thought the size 14 I bought might be a little snug across the shoulders, but I never noticed it last evening. I was very comfortable. The corduroy Seasalt uses is lovely and soft, and the print of this dress suits me -not too big a print, not too bright and my favourite colours. I got compliments, too!

Posted by  •  23rd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

West Pintire Poppies Dress

Lovely soft fabric, lined throughout, beautiful colours. True to size, though above my knees as I am a tall woman but with opaque tights I do not feel I am showing too much leg.

Posted by  •  21st December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice dress

This is a lovely dress and fits well. It has bright colours in the flowers which I like & is a good length. Looks great on.

Posted by  •  21st December 2018

* * * * *

Simply Beautiful

What a beautiful dress! The pattern and fabric work so well together. For me the fit is perfect, relaxed, not too tight The colour is really good - goes with so many things. A pendant or necklace to dress it up for evening. I also like to wear it with a blouse underneath or a nice scarf for daytime use.
I would so recommend this dress

Posted by  •  21st December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Comfortable Colourful Dress

This dress is so soft and a fabulous comfortable fit. The colours are really seasonal and looks great on. Received a few lovely comments. Wore it for two Christmas events as you can dress it up or down. Great length, it kisses my knees, which I hate showing off.

Posted by  •  14th December 2018

* * * * *

Mrs

This dress is amazing. Perfect fit, great quality. I will get years of wear from it. Truly beautiful.

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

Recently Viewed