Uplands Jumper
Click image to zoom

Uplands Jumper

£55.00 £35.00

Summer Sale 2020

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

85% Cotton, 15% Wool

A stylishly simple lightweight wool and cotton mix jumper in a unique Seasalt print. Our Uplands Jumper is semi-fitted with long sleeves and a crew neck. We think it looks equally good with skirts as it does with trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (43 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 43 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Uplands Jumper

I bought the driftwood to wear with khaki trousers and skirt. It matches very well. Good length and very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  27th February 2018

* * * * *

Uplands Jumper

A very pretty jumper, the floral pattern attracted me immediately! It feels light and comfortable to wear and the design feels very flattering and feminine.
As it is a new purchase, I can't comment on how well it wears and washes; I have had problems with some jumpers pilling,
so hopefully this one will behave!

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Uplands Jumper

Loved the colour, style and fit, until I washed it! It pilled quite badly when first washed,, which was disappointing, but seems slightly better after a second wash.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

light but cosy

Really lovely jumper. Lightweight but cozy. Perfect for layering now but will also get a lot of wear when spring does arrive. Washes well.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So Pretty

Sweater is a perfect weight, great to layer or wear alone.. The colors are really nice and the pattern is sweet. Thought the fit was perfect.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful!

A gorgeous light-weight, fine knit jumper which will be perfect for warmer spring weather. Love the design, the flower one, and slightly boxy style; I found the sizing to be true for a looser fit, which I prefer, but may need a size smaller if a more fitted style is required. For me, perfect!

Posted by  •  16th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely Jumper

This is a stunning top for Spring. I would advise buying a smaller than norm size as it was too big for me and I had to return it.

Posted by  •  15th February 2018

* * * * *

Uplands Jumper - whirl

Beautiful jumper in a stunning colour. Had lots of compliments on it and it the wool hasn't pilled at all. Amazing!! Please make more of these in other cheerful colours.

Posted by  •  19th June 2017

* * * * *

Perfect

Really lovely sweater , so pleased I bought it . Gorgeous colour and feel and fit is perfect . Loads of compliments about the colour , I wear it with the coordinating 'Everyday Scarf' that I also bought .
Very pleased with both purchases .

Posted by  •  2nd May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Uplands jumper

Lovely soft feel. More light-weight than I would have liked, but I wear it over a shirt.
Good colour, vibrant blue. (Whirl)

Posted by  •  25th February 2017

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed