Trengwainton Trousers
Click image to zoom

Trengwainton Trousers

£65.00 £35.00

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Trengwainton Trousers are the perfect blend of comfort and style. We've given them a flattering, relaxed tapered shape and fixed rolled cuff detail. A slightly shorter style, these 7/8 length trousers are perfect with sandals. They have functioning buttons on one side and an elasticated back waistband for extra comfort. Made from garment-dyed linen in a rich, deep hue, they look great with one of our printed cotton tops, or teamed with Breton stripes for a nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent trousers

Lovely summer trousers that fit nicely. Tried to buy more but they have run out. Haven’t laundered yet but the material looks good and hangs well.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I bought these in midnight blue and they are so comfortable to wear I decided to buy them in butterscotch as well ,they are true to size I’m a 14..
The delivery was quick and free .
Thankyou

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Trengwainton trousers

Very pleased with these trousers. They fit my pear shaped body really well. I normally take size 12 trousers to allow for my hips but was advised to order size 10 & they are perfect.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

* * * * *

Love them

Delighted with my new trousers. Love the butterscotch colour and a perfect fit, as I checked the size guide. I intend to wear them on my birthday on Friday when the weather should be warmer! More colours would be good as others have commented.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smashing trousers

Bought these trousers for warmer days, lovely colour and fit. Good quality material and finish, easy to wear and great teamed with navy. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

smart trousers

these are an unusual colour for me. I thought I would try them. very pleased with the fit although unsure of the pocket button, I leave it unfastened as it is a bit fiddly. the side fastening is good.. A lovely feeling linen material.

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

trengwainton trousers

Material and colour good but cut and fit disappointing.
Too loose and baggy to feel complimentary to my size and length odd..

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

* * * * *

Perfect

I find it difficult to get trousers that fit as I’m tall with a small waist and big hips. Bought these a size up from usual (14 instead of 12) as I wanted them loose and they are perfect - so comfortable and look great. It’s brilliant that there are two buttons on the waistband so you can have it tighter or looser! I also like trousers that aren’t front fastening, as it makes them more flattering on the stomach!

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trousers

Bought two pairs of trousers, the fit and quality was amazing! First time l have shopped with seasalt but it wont be the last. Practical but stylish clothing whats not to love :)

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

* * - - -

Too long!

These trousers looked good on line but when they arrived I was so disappointed by the size. I am 5' 10" & I purchased these as long to ensure they were 7/8th length & not cropped, but they actually touched the floor!
Husband described them as 'a sack of potatoes', not flattering, so didn't want to try in regular. Unfortunately not for me.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Trengwainton Trousers. We're sorry to hear that the length wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Recently Viewed