Sea Mist Skirt
Click image to zoom

Sea Mist Skirt

From £15.00 - £22.50

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A printed cotton voile midi skirt you can move in. Our Sea Mist Skirt has a flattering waistband, smooth side zip and plenty of soft pleats for a full shape with a swoosh. Mix your pretty prints with stripes or wear with one of our plain organic cotton jersey tops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (143 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 143 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Well made

I have two of these in different patterns , really like the fit , and the lining is a great bonus. Would have liked it another inch or two longer. I'm not sure why you do bigger sizes and petite sizes but often miss us taller ones out.

Posted by  •  26th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Clouds
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback about the Sea Mist Skirt. We do have some items in a longer length and we'll be sure to pass your suggestions about the length for this item to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Dark night skirt

Pretty flower pattern and I chose this colour to match with different tops I have. The materiel is light weight but it has a lining attached so its not see-through and a useful skirt for everyday if we have a hot summer.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

* * * * *

Skirt

Love it, well worth it

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea Mist Skirt - printed blooms dark night

I was really pleased to find a decent skirt in a size six which I like. It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. Some more different prints would be good so that there was more choice. Also more clothes in a size 6 please !

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

The Sea Mist skirt now comes in two colours in a size 6 and you can search by your size under each collection. We're increasing the number of size 6 options so we hope you'll find some beautiful garments that you love.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Good quality skirt.

Lovely skirt which fits well. Good quality fabric. My only criticism is that it is a very dark colour. Would have preferred it a bit lighter.

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. We're sorry that the colour wasn't perfect for you this time. Have you seen the Sea Mist Skirt in Swatch Floral Light Squid? It might be just the ticket?

As always, just pop it back to using your free post label and we'll arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful skirt

Really beautiful skirt, love the pattern and the shape, colors are really cool and smart. Fresh and perfect for summer!

Posted by  •  5th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

skirt

is a darker colour than appears on the screen, but very flattering shape. Can we have it again in more colours please

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent fit & quality

This is the third sea mist skirt I have purchased. The colour pallet is a burst of spring!

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Skirt

Very pleased with this skirt. Perfect fit and I'm sure it'll be a favourite of mine for more than one summer!

Posted by  •  23rd March 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Sea mist skirt

Lovely skirt, but did nothing for me. Am a bit too old and overweight for this kind of skirt. Looked frumpy on me.

Posted by  •  14th March 2019

Recently Viewed