Sea Mist Skirt
Click image to zoom

Sea Mist Skirt

From £15.00 - £22.50

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A printed cotton voile midi skirt you can move in. Our Sea Mist Skirt has a flattering waistband, smooth side zip and plenty of soft pleats for a full shape with a swoosh. Mix your pretty prints with stripes or wear with one of our plain organic cotton jersey tops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (143 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 143 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very femine

I love this long flowing skirt. Good with boots or summer sandals.

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

* * * * -

Seamist skirt campion marine

I Also have this in floral light squid and one from last year. I love this skirt but was a little disappointed that my newest one in campion marine colour way is quite a bit smaller on the waistband than the other two. Hoping I can loose half a stone so that I can wear it. Ordered on line and don't want to return but sad its not a comfy fit this time round.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2019

Comments:

HI Sally,
Thank you for your review of the Sea Mist Skirt and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely Sea Mist Skirt

I have several Sea Mist skirts and the latest version -Tile Painting Stormcloud is just as good. I love the drape & feel of the cotton the print designs are original and inspired. Please keep them coming! It would be nice if the description gave a clue as to the colour of your garments as quite often the name given to the colour is not exactly helpful !
I am so pleased that you have removed the plastic from your packaging it just goes to show that it really isn’t necessary as everything arrives in perfect condition . Other companies should follow your example

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the on-line team!

Thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pretty skirt

lovely skirt but just did not suit me so unfortunatey had to return .beautifully made

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous Skirt

I usually wear your lovely dresses (plus some trousers occasionally) but saw this skirt, loved it (Tile painting stormcloud) and bought the t shirt to go with it. I get on average three or four complements a day when wearing it, sometimes from complete strangers. I bought my usual size but in petite and the fit is perfect. Really glad I bought it. It will be worn to bits.

Posted by  •  23rd July 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

no choice

why is this pattern /fabric not in sizes larger than 20 , please seasalt cater for all of your customers not just some or we will have to look elsewhere!!

Posted by  •  19th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Sea Mist Skirt, I'm sorry to hear that this garment isn't available in our Plus range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Plus collection here:

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/plus-size-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!






* * * * -

Nice but not for me

I already have one of these skirts. Skirt fitted well and a nice length. However I have returned as colour of fabric was not as vibrant as I had hoped.

Posted by  •  15th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Sea Mist Skirt, and I'm sorry to hear that the colour wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

* * * * -

Not quite right for me

Beautiful material and style but not right for meor my body shape
I,m 5ft 2in and a size 14/16 so I have to be careful
Seasalt usually has something lovely which suits me but not this time!
I love Seasalt and always head for this shop when I,m in town!

Posted by  •  5th July 2019

Comments:

Hi Mimi
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Sea Mist Skirt, but we're reallly sorry it wasn't perfect for you this time.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smashing Skirt

I love the Torn Campion Marine, when I saw it, I thought it was simply stunning. Deep blue and white with tiny red accents. Every time I wear it I feel gorgeous. It attracts loads of compliments - and 'Where did you get that skirt?' from strangers.
Seasalt clothes make me feel happy. Customer service are super. Staff in the stores are great. Best thing is the packaging, strong paper bags, tissue in between the clothing, no sticky tape. It is hard for a company to do this and I am chuffed to bits that Seasalt does, and that I found Seasalt!

Posted by  •  28th June 2019

* * * * *

Seamist skirt🤣🤣

This is my 2nd seamist skirt. I love the style and material and colours. This one feels tighter than my 1st one. (May be stretched or I've put on weight ! My go to skirt for any occasion .

Posted by  •  26th June 2019

Recently Viewed