Sea Mist Skirt
Click image to zoom

Sea Mist Skirt

From £15.00 - £22.50

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A printed cotton voile midi skirt you can move in. Our Sea Mist Skirt has a flattering waistband, smooth side zip and plenty of soft pleats for a full shape with a swoosh. Mix your pretty prints with stripes or wear with one of our plain organic cotton jersey tops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (143 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 143 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer skirt

I love this light floaty skirt, just right for summer days.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Incorrect sizing

I bought skirt of same style last year liked it so much thought I’d buy this one but when it arrived it was nearly two inches smaller in the waist than the one I had. Both size 12. Had to return it most disappointed but did not want to order size bigger

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Sea Mist Skirt and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * *

Skirt

Lovely skirt and just the right length to cover the back of my knees! I have a couple of tops and a cardigan to go with it, quite easy to accessorise!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Skirt

A lovely fit, true to size, but the colour was a lot duller than appeared on the website so I have sent it back as I wanted something that was a brighter blue

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Comments:

Hi Pauline
Thanks for your review and your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We do have over 60 shops around the country, which will be reopening in June, so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations
Best wishes
Seasalt


* * * * *

Sea Mist skirt

Lovely length good fit and shape and pockets! Very comfortable can dress up or down definite summer staple

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea Mist Skirt

Very comfortable and looks good. Has cheered me up during lockdown.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

gorgeous skirt

This is a fabulous skirt suitable for any occasion day or night. The colour is very summery and looks amazing on

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea Mist skirt

This skirt is gorgeous!!! I ordered a size 12 and it fits beautifully. It will be nice to wear in Summer but also in Winter with a sweater.
The quality is excellent and the colours as described.
Really chuffed!!!

Posted by  •  2nd March 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous skirt

True to size, lovely soft fabric that moves well, gorgeous colour

Posted by  •  14th February 2020

* - - - -

Rubbish

The zipper broke just after the return period was over. Wore it once and now it's impossible - the zipper is just not well fitted and won't close. You can clearly see the defect that stops it from zipping up properly. Waste of money!

Posted by  •  15th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Letizia

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Sea Mist Skirt but we're really sorry to hear that it's not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Recently Viewed