Quinn Dress
Click image to zoom

Quinn Dress

£55.00 £19.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

Our Quinn Dress is an update to our popular Wheal Rose Dress. We’ve listened to your feedback and tweaked the shape to make it even more flattering. It is crafted from a beautifully soft, bamboo and cotton blend jersey and designed with easy gathers at front, half sleeves and a feminine tie waist. Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (83 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 83 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best Seasalt dress ever!

Ordered this as soon as I saw it online. To be honest,I did not have high hopes as I have been disappointed with Seasalt styles lately but this is something different. Beautiful fabric- soft and comfortable to wear and hangs beautifully. Love the neckline and sleeve length ( those ridiculous 3/4 sleeves which are neither long nor short are a complete pain!).Please please bring this out in another colour.

Posted by  •  30th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

This dress is beautiful. It has a really lovely fit which, when you are a plus size, is really important! Lovely soft fabric that really drapes well. It fits softly around the bust and then flares out gently at the waist without being bulky. I’ve never bought bamboo before, but reading up about it and I think it’s the fabric of the future!

Posted by  •  27th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quinn dress

Love this dress, although I have not worn it as yet! It is a style I have worn before and that I know suits my shape!

Posted by  •  27th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted with first purchase

Perfect fit, great length, lovely pattern and colours. I especially like the sleeve length. I would have preferred the waistline to be a little lower, but apart from that it's perfect.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Too short

Lovely fabric and design and very comfortable however much too short. I am in my 50’s and 5’6” and find many seasalt dresses are either knee length or just above and are really not flattering. Sadly had to return this.... more midi dresses please!

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

QUINN DRESS

I love this dress! It is so easy to wear and very comfortable. I particularly like the slightly longer sleeves which are flattering to us older people.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice dress but .................

I ordered two other dresses, which for me, suit me more than this. I do like a longer length and a longer sleeve length as well. But saying that this is a very soft fabric and comfortable.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Quinn Dress, I'm sorry to hear that the style wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quinn Dress

One of my favourite Sea Salt dresses, the fit is perfect and so comfortable to wear, please keep this style for as long as possible, I love it.!

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very comfortable

A lovely soft, comfortable dress. Lightweight in this hot weather but long enough to cover the knees. I love the elbow length arms as well. A winner, more please in different patterns.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love It

I bought this dress from the Seasalt store in Leeds, I love the style and the material, fits beautifully. Thought I'd look on line to see if they did the dress in other patterns or maybe with 3/4 sleeves for the colder months but unfortunately they don't. I can highly recommend this dress.
,

Posted by  •  19th July 2019

Recently Viewed