It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Lino Cut Jumper
Click image to zoom

Lino Cut Jumper

£39.95 £29.95

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

38% Viscose, 35% Nylon, 22% Merino (extra fine), 5% Alpaca

Made from a soft blend of wool, viscose and alpaca, our Lino Cut Jumper is a beautifully detailed and flattering relaxed-fitting style. The elliptical hem and button-through back make it really stand out. It's finished with a ribbed neck, cuffs and hem and has a feature pocket with rolled edge finish. Perfect with denim and stylish flats.

Customer Reviews
* * * - - Rated 3/5 (31 reviews)

Average customer rating 3 out of 5, based on 31 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * - -

Vegan version please!

I agree with Nicky - this is such a beautiful design but with the wool it's not vegan. Would love it in cotton and/or linen.

Posted by  •  10th February 2018

* * - - -

Disappointed

Absolutely love the colour and fit. Have worn it twice and already there is considerable wear and tear. Really disappointed with the quality, seems cheaply made, in stark contrast to the jacket I also bought.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Lino Cut Jumper, we're really sorry to hear that it's not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointed

I've worn it once, and the bobbling is terrible already. This is a great shame as the longer length, and colour are just what I wanted. I'll be thinking twice before buying Seasalt jumpers again. I gave it 2 stars (sorry anchors), by mistake. It only deserves one

Posted by  •  3rd March 2019

Comments:

Dear Ro,
Thank you for your review of the Lino Cut Jumper. This doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointed

I love Seasalt clothing usually but this jumper was not for me. It was quite thick and didn't look anything like the rather large price tag of £65. It also looked as if it would develop bobbles easily.
I returned it

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Colour and shape disappointing

I love Seasalt, so don't want to write a bad review, but maybe it will help... The colour wasn't as bright red as I wanted, it was more terracotta-esque red. Also the shape was quite unflattering. A bigger size may have been better so it would flop everywhere and not just in some places.

Posted by  •  23rd February 2018

* * - - -

Machine wash please

This would have been my perfect jumper. The colour and style were just what I wanted and the back buttons made it extra special. Sadly I cannot hand-wash items so if it could be made in cotton, I'm sure everyone would be delighted.

Posted by  •  19th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Think...

I bought this jumper at Keswick late last year, 2018, admittedly it was reduced. But, it seemed to get bigger as I wore it; and looked awful with the matting of the wool. I gave it to a charity shop as it is warm, but I will be very reluctant to purchase any other Seasalt jumpers reduced or at high prices.

Posted by  •  21st June 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Lino Cut Jumper, we're really sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Should you encounter any issues with our garments, please contact our customer service team prior to discarding as we'd be happy to make it right.

Best wishes, Seasalt




Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Disappointing

I was really disappointed with this jumper. It started bobbling straight away. I've only had a few months but it looks quite misshapen and old and as such is now rather unflattering.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Comments:

Hi Burenda
Thanks for your review, we're sorry that you were not delighted with your Lino Cut jumper. We do have a no quibble return policy, so if you're not happy please pop it back to us for a refund.
Good quality wool will bobble, especially in the first few wears, but we'd suggest trying a good quality de-bobbler to gently remove the bobbles. If you prefer, just pop it back to our customer service team and we'll de-bobble it for you!
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Seasalt, not your usual quality!

This sweater looked ok but I was very concerned that the knit was ordinary and could almost see pills develop as I looked at it. I would have expected to see a sweater like this in a supermarket
I returned it as it was not worth anything near £65. If you want to charge these prices quality is essential, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  8th February 2019

Comments:

Dear Choralqueen,
Thanks for your review of the Lino Cut Jumper; sorry if wasn’t perfect for you on this occasion, and you were able to take advantage of our no quibble return policy. Please rest assured our garments are of the highest quality and designed to be worn and enjoyed.
If you’d like to discuss further please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.

Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

If only there were no bobbles

I really lived this design - and eventually brought one while on holiday even though I already had the fruity jumper in a similar colour. Still love the design but if only I’d taken notice of the reviewers here who talk about bobbling. I’ve worn this maybe half a dozen times and it is horribly pilled despite much work with a “pulling comb” before each wear (except the first). Unless the wool has been changed I’m surprised you’re still selling this one Seasalt (and I have several other garments from you Ilove)

Posted by  •  1st February 2019

Comments:

Dear Sue,
Thank you for your review of the Lino Cut Jumper. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly to discuss your comments.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Recently Viewed