It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Gulf Jumper
Click image to zoom

Gulf Jumper

From £29.95 - £42.50

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

38% Viscose, 35% Nylon, 22% Merino (extra fine), 5% Alpaca

A flattering, straight cut fine knit with a Hepburn neckline and long sleeves. Inspired by styles from the '50s, our Gulf Jumper goes perfectly with any of our trouser styles. Simply add a pair of ankle boots for a Seasalt signature look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (108 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 108 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous jumper

This is a lovely item, can be matched with lots of items to dress up or down. The colour is perfect and it is frequently admired. Love it!

Posted by  •  18th March 2017

* * * * *

Gulf Jumper

lovely jumper - nice and warm

Posted by  •  1st March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy jumpy

Lovely jumper, feels comfy and drapes well. Not too heavy and not too light - ideal for Spring.

Posted by  •  19th February 2017

* * * * *

Happy bunny

Love the unusual style, softness and colour. Can be worn on its own or with a shirt underneath. My friend has the same- sorry KT! Good quality and sizing.

Posted by  •  16th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jumper

I am very happy with the purchase of the jumper, all round. It arrived quickly after order and is very comfortable to wear. Thankyou.

Posted by  •  15th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Have bought the stripey version of this jumper and love it! Beautiful soft wool, particularly keen on the neck-line, and I find it is completely true to size. Haven't washed it yet so really hope there's no problems with that, but a great jumper!

Posted by  •  19th January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Do like the neckline which has room for me to wind a scarf round my neck or put one of my handybands on....more versatile than a poloneck jumper. Thanks Seasalt!

Posted by  •  9th December 2016

* * * * *

Very nice sweater

This is a lovely sweater which is stylish, warm and comfortable. Perfect match for my two seasalt print cord skirts. The 12 is a bit large but fits over t shirts on colder days and looks nice even by itself.

Posted by  •  4th December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Winter Warm

Very pleased with this cheery, warm and very comfortable Gulf Jumper. I particularly like the neckline as it leaves space for wearing a handyband as well on a very cold day. Mmmm toasty!

Posted by  •  2nd December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for winter

Very pleased with this comfortable mid-weight jumper. Great with jeans or skirt. Easy to wear and the trim adds a cheerful touch.

Posted by  •  19th November 2016

Recently Viewed