It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Gulf Jumper
Click image to zoom

Gulf Jumper

From £29.95 - £42.50

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

38% Viscose, 35% Nylon, 22% Merino (extra fine), 5% Alpaca

A flattering, straight cut fine knit with a Hepburn neckline and long sleeves. Inspired by styles from the '50s, our Gulf Jumper goes perfectly with any of our trouser styles. Simply add a pair of ankle boots for a Seasalt signature look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (108 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 108 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ditto gorgeous

Everything is great about this jumper; I love it. The only negative is that it doesn’t come in any other colour ways. If it did, I would definitely buy another.

Posted by  •  8th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Lovely jumper, looks great on, washes well. Size perfect, service great as ever.

Posted by  •  5th February 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful colour, soft, great quality

I loved this the minute it arrived. The colour is so beautiful and rich, the wool is soft and it's beautifully made. My first Seasalt jumper won't be my last!

Posted by  •  4th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new favorite jumper!

Loved this jumper so much I bought a second one to keep for "best"!
I hadn't realised that when you turn the sleeves up they reveal a lovely stripy inside, which was a nice surprise and means you can "dress it up" or down. Absolutely love the Audrey neckline and will be on the look out for similar from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  1st February 2018

* * * * *

Love it

Love the colour. A very flattering style. It’s a keeper and a welcome addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  29th January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Lovey jumper and a great colour,It’s stylish and has a really nice soft feel.
The inside edging contrast fabric is a very clever touch.

Posted by  •  28th January 2018

* * * * *

Loved the style

I loved this, it was such a lovely fit and style. I loved the colour too but sadly that shade of green didn't suit me, so I had to return it, :-(

Posted by  •  26th January 2018

* * * * *

Gulf Jumper

The jumper is simply adorable! It feels luxurious to wear - so soft, warm and light. The wool is fascinating to look at - a beautiful blend of hues rather than one flat dyed colour.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Soft and versatile

I love this. Soft wool mix, bracelet length sleeves which are good for me, and interesting neckline. Lovely with jeans, equally great teamed with a skirt. Not overly sized, usual 12 a good neat fit. Shorter length which suits it. Torn between wearing it a great deal and saving it from getting worn out!

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely and soft.A good fit and value for money.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2017

Recently Viewed