It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Gulf Jumper
Click image to zoom

Gulf Jumper

From £29.95 - £42.50

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

38% Viscose, 35% Nylon, 22% Merino (extra fine), 5% Alpaca

A flattering, straight cut fine knit with a Hepburn neckline and long sleeves. Inspired by styles from the '50s, our Gulf Jumper goes perfectly with any of our trouser styles. Simply add a pair of ankle boots for a Seasalt signature look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (108 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 108 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So happy!

I am getting so much pleasure from wearing my new jumper - soft, comfortable, cosy and with a flattering neckline. I am 5ft and a size 10 but chose a size 12 because I like my jumpers roomy and slightly oversize. The base colour is slightly more mustard than the beige that appears on my computer screen and the blue stripe could be mistaken for dark grey - neither of which is a problem!

Posted by  •  15th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gulf jumper

This is a lovely jumper.I am a size 16 and always find things a tad tight,and 18 too.baggy.This is a lovely fit yay !!

Posted by  •  14th November 2018

* * * * *

Gulf jumper

I am so pleased I purchased this jumper as the neckline & colors are very flattering. I love how soft it feels against my skin. Haven’t washed it yet so am hoping it will hold its shape & so far haven’t experienced the piling other reviewers have mentioned.

Posted by  •  11th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved it!

I was really pleased with the colour and comfort of this jumper. It feels so good next to my skin. I would have preferred a slightly longer and tighter end to the sleeve as i do get cold wrists but hey-ho, you can't have everything just perfect. Can you?

Posted by  •  9th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

It's Lovely!

What a fab jumper! It's so modern in design and flattering to wear. I wasn't sure it would fit or flatter, but I needn't have worried. It's a lovely sweater, the yarn feels very soft and warm, with a slight haze on it, which you get with alpaca and mohair. The neckline is pure Hepburn, and would flatter anyone. The colours of the ochre stripe are autumnal and make me feel happy. I couldn't bear to start wearing it until I have a special occasion to show it off, so I am saving this one for a meal out or parties at Christmas. The sleeves are a tad short, which is a shame as if they were full length, and fitted more snugly at the wrists, it would be cosier for the colder weather we're predicted to have this year, but that is my only (very tiny) gripe. I haven't washed it yet and can't comment on bobbling, wear, etc., but hope it will be ok. If not, I'll still wear it but will use a de-bobbling thingy to tidy it up. I like it so much that I have also ordered it in the teal colour stripe. It would be lovely in a reddish or rust colour or plum/purple for Christmas, stripy or plain, but I'm not expecting that magic to happen. However, I'll be one of the first to jump at it if it does (hint, Seasalt)!
Looking forward to getting the teal one soon as well. Just love Seasalt designs and fabrics!

Posted by  •  23rd October 2018

* * * * *

Lovely colour and soft feel

I waited until I had felt the product in a shop ... and then ordered immediately. I had been attracted by the colour and style in the brochure but had previously been disappointed by jumper which felt ‘rough’. I know I’ll wear this lots and the colour (pine) makes me smile!

Posted by  •  6th March 2018

* * * * *

Stylish

This jumper caught my eye, as I walked through John Lewis last week; I had to try it on. Jumpers can make you feel like a blob but this neckline, detail to cuffs and hem felt stylish, whilst warm. I wore it for a first date yesterday teamed with jeans; I felt fab :)

Posted by  •  5th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Golf Jumper Pine

Lovely fit, lovely colour and lovely quality

Posted by  •  27th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love it despite the 3/4 sleeves

As others have pointed out, this jumper does not have long sleeves, and if I'd known that I wouldn't have ordered it online. But I have to say now that I'm really glad that I didn't know, because despite the sleeves, I love this jumper. It's soft, warm, comfortable, the neck is flattering and I love the deep colour. It pills a little (and I haven't washed it yet) but my love is not diminished!

Posted by  •  20th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect little jumper

I adore this jumper. The pine colour is fabulous and really matches my eyes. It looks exactly as it does on the photos on me so the fit is perfect. I’d love more colours. I too want to wear it to death but am loath to wear it out. It hasn’t bobbled so far. .

Posted by  •  19th February 2018

Recently Viewed