Guiding Light Skirt
Click image to zoom

Guiding Light Skirt

£57.95 £22.50

Further reductions

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

In a soft blend of cotton and modal, this simple pull on skirt has an elasticated waist and a tiered hem that gives it a lovely, flowing silhouette. Modal is silky and breathable, and made with wood from sustainably sourced forests.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (23 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 23 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love

This was a bit of a daring but for me as I’m not used to wearing long skirts, I thought it may be one to send back. I’ve instantly fallen for this skirt, so flattering, comfortable and soft. It is a gorgeous colour and I have already gotten quite a few compliments. I am a larger size and this is really complimentary to my figure but not too heavy, keeping me nice and cool on this weather. Thank you for such a beauty seasalt ❤️

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

* * * * *

Love it!

As soon as I saw this skirt I knew I had to have it! Beautifully made and fits well. Definitely a summer staple.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Guiding Skirt

Lovely summer skirt.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

* * * * *

Delighted

Arrived quickly. Really lovely skirt. Feels very comfortable and easy to wear. A little long and will need to roll the waistband over but would definitely recommend it.

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

* * * * -

Lovely sunny day skirt

Comfortable bright soft skirt. A bit brighter than I'd often buy but great in the summer sun with a plain t-shirt.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this!

This is a beautiful skirt. Lovely soft fabric, so comfortable and a very cheery colour and pretty print, which really suits the tiered style to give a bit of a 'Boho' look. I have many skirts from Seasalt and it's nice to see something a bit different and I have always loved 'gypsy' style skirts. It is a longer skirt but as it's a soft jersey fabric it feels practical and easy to wear. I would love to see this skirt available in many more colours and prints, so I could buy more in this style to wear all through the summer. A winner!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love it

My skirt arrived within 48 hours really happy, I'm at the top end of Seasalt sizes but the skirt comes up very big. I ended up with a size 24 very long I will need to roll the waistband a couple of times. I ordered two T shirts to go with it and I;m so happy with how they feel and look. I only ever shop at Seasalt I love how the clothes fit and feel. Maybe an adjustable waist for your elasticated waists would be a much better idea. But thanks Seasalt another lovely addition to my summer wardrobe. Oh and I love the woven basket also a great size for beach trips when we can revisit them.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Comments:

Hi Helen
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely long skirt

This skirt is a "proper" maxi skirt on me, landing at my ankles. The jersey is of a good weight and swishy's nicely. An all-round winner in my book!

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

* * * * *

Felt like Christmas

Very excited to receive my Seasalt delivery., including this skirt. Great fit and colour. Almost looking forward to going back to work and showing off this skirt, rather than working from home, wearing track pants 🤭

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

it makes a change from blue

Like this skirt as it is so not seasalt colours and I have a lot of your stuff. it's easy to wear and seems to have washed well and with a bit of luck won't need ironing.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Recently Viewed