Cliff Rose Top
Click image to zoom

Cliff Rose Top

£89.95 £45.00

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

82% Viscose, 18% Silk

Our Cliff Rose Top combines the drapey quality of silk with the luxurious texture of velvet. This easy-to-wear soft, relaxed silhouette has a flattering wide neckline and ¾ length sleeves. Finished with curved side split hem and flattering drop shoulder. Available in a unique Seasalt print or plain seasonal colour. The perfect top to dress up or down this festive time.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (22 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 22 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

exellent product

exellent product true to size and very good quilty

Posted by  •  30th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Absolutely lovely!

Smooth and soft texture of the material. Very comfortable fitting. Casual but still very elegant. I really love wearing it!

Posted by  •  29th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I recommend this

This is a gorgeous top - I chose the dark grape. I have a weakness for velvet and velour and am so pleased that I bought this.

Posted by  •  28th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cliff Rose Top

Love it ! I thought it was expensive when I ordered it but it's really good quality . Great fit and a flattering shape.

Posted by  •  27th November 2019

* * * * *

Beautiful 💕

I have just received this beautiful top. So very happy it. Above and beyond my expectations. Can't wait to wear it.
Perfect fit, true to size.

Posted by  •  24th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Evening item

Lovely colour, texture and fit. Looking forward to wearing the Cliff Rose top to an evening event.

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

* * * * *

Cliff rose top

I was a little apprehensive about ordering a size 12 because I’m an apple shape but it’s fabulous. Fits perfectly. Have worn it already with black tailored pants and heels. Got lots of lovely comments. Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  13th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Disappointing colours

I was so excited when I ordered this top as it looked beautiful in the photos online, but when it arrived the colours weren't nearly as bright. I tried looking at it in daylight, bright light etc but nothing matched the picture so sadly I decided to send it back.

Posted by  •  14th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Catriona

Thanks for your review of the Cliff Rose Top, and for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * - -

Colour not as expected

Felt very disappointed with this when I unpacked it as the colours are nothing like as bright and vibrant as in the photo. I really thought I must have ordered the wrong one as the flowers are very subtle indeed in reality. Am still trying to decide whether to keep or return. I do like it, but I don’t think it will have the same impact as it would if the colours were the same as the photos.

Posted by  •  9th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Catriona

Thanks for your review of the Cliff Rose Top. Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Misleading photo

While a lovely quality fabric, albeit a little stiff, the colours are nowhere near as vibrant as in the photo graph even in strong light. In softer lighting the pattern was barely visible . Very disappointed.

Posted by  •  24th November 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed