Claytrails Top
Click image to zoom

Claytrails Top

From £19.95 - £42.95

Extra ££ off

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

56% Cotton, 44% Viscose

A simple, feminine top in a statement Seasalt print. Made from a cotton viscose twill, our Claytrails Top feels soft and smooth against the skin and drapes beautifully for a flattering finish. It has an easy-to-wear scoop neck and short sleeves with fixed turnback cuffs. Delicate profile stitch detail on the neck, hem and pockets adds character.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (37 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 37 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Claytrails Top

Love the print, fabric and shape of this top. The colours are great, easy to pair with various items in my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  10th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Great purchase! Lovely quality and well made. Beautiful colours and good fit. Thank you!

Posted by  •  9th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

I am delighted with this top. The linen is very good quality and it is a good slim fit. I like the mix of colours as I think it will go well with a variety of coloured trousers.

Posted by  •  7th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful fit

Such a beautiful top. I love everything about it - fit and pattern, and I don't normally wear patterns.

Posted by  •  18th July 2018

* * * * *

Clay trails Geotoo

Cheerful, tasteful, beautiful top.
I wish you would make these tops with long sleeves because they’d be more versatile!
Delighted!

Posted by  •  13th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Claytrails Top

Very nice top, lovely colours and patter. Look forward to wearing it.

Posted by  •  7th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Glad I bought

Lovely material, patterning, and colours, versatile to wear with different shades of cardigan. Love the side pockets that you can just slide your hands into.

Posted by  •  28th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous shape top

Lovely top, perfect fit for me and my big boobs, no gaping, darts just right, size 8 true to size, very nice fabric. I got the green one.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Colour

The grey background is a plus for me. I am wearing it with grey trousers and a bright green cardigan.

Posted by  •  20th January 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Coattails top.

Loved the top but like some other people found it too tight to get on,once on the fit was fine. As I am only 5ft. wish you had more petite lengths. Had to return.

Posted by  •  9th February 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Claytrails Top, I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.

Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk




Recently Viewed