Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £25.00 - £57.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Finished with fabric covered buttons.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (348 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 348 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Summer cropped

Fitted perfectly size 10 as would normally buy. Good quality linen washed and ironed well, no loss of colour or fabric structure, will be a favourite for next year also.
Good with a long top in hot weather.
Did not see the point of placing Broderie Anglais on the inner waistband.
Another season would like to have these in white, beige or light grey

Posted by  •  4th July 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Cool crops

The dill colour is very summery and these crops have a real holiday feel. Good length on me (I'm 5'3") but I found them a bit snug round the middle. Still comfortable enough with the elastic in the waist. Haven't washed them yet as the weather in Scotland this June hasn't been warm enough to wear them!

Posted by  •  3rd July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Crops

I love these crops , they are so comfortable and stylish. I bought two pairs & they are perfect for holidays and the colours go with many of my casual tops & blouses.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brawn point crops11

Very good fit and very comfortable. Also bought them in another colour and would get more but sadly you have sold out.

Posted by  •  30th June 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Brawn point crops

I absolutely loved the colour and style of these crops, but the eights was too small across the tummy and the tens would have been too big, I'm not disappointed with the colour or design, just so sad that I couldn't keep them, and Normally sea salt size eight gives me a nice comfortable sizing,

Posted by  •  28th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Too much colour!

I have these crops in blue. They are comfortable and look fine, but they are the least colour-fast item that I've bought for years. Even after 4 washes I have to wash them on their own (I've test washed them with a now blue dishcloth).

Posted by  •  24th June 2017

Comments:

Dear Ann
Thank you for your review of the Brawn Point Crops II and your feedback regarding the dye. We always recommend washing this garment with similar colours as it does gradually loose colour and fades over time to give a more 'washed out' and 'worn in' feel. With stronger colours this may take a little longer so carry on doing what you're doing!
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Cobalt crops

Good quality linen, comfortable fit and a lovely blue sky colour. The only downside is that the colour ran on a 30 degree wash, so I now have undies with a matching blue tinge! I've knocked off an anchor because of this. It wouldn't put me off buying them again, but I will be careful to wash them on their own in future.

Posted by  •  20th June 2017

* * * * *

Brawn crops

Really lovely crops, just right for summer. Very good fit on me 5'5" and size 8. Thought the elasticatef back might look frumpy, but actually makes them fit well around bottom and hips. The legs are not too wide, another worry, they look stylish and suitable for warm weather. Rise just right. Good quality and worth the price. Can recommend.

Posted by  •  12th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rosa crops

Great colour, great fit, really cool & comfortable.

Posted by  •  12th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer crops

I really like these crops, relaxed, cool and pretty for summer. Good fit and length for me (5ft 3 size 12). I'd buy more if I could get some in grey.

Posted by  •  9th June 2017

Recently Viewed