Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £25.00 - £57.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (326 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 326 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Comfy crops

Beautifully made, slightly small for size, but great because the legs are fitting - not tight, but not flappy either. Excellent service from Seasalt online, my delivery to central France came in 4 days!

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

relaxed but smart

i love the dark blue but sent back the 'dune' ones as the colour didn't suit me at all.
They are a lovely fit, but at barely 5' 3" petite would have been a better length (they are always out of stock!)

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric

Loved these trousers . Fitted me ( size 14 ) perfectly , adored the colour but unfortunately too long on me - I really needed petite but sadly the red was sold out . Maybe I need to learn how to shorten trousers properly !

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous trousers!

Had these as a gift. They are just so lovely. Great quality. I keep washing and wearing them. Still look so good after washing, and didn't shrink like a lot of linen does. Tempted to buy more colours.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Crops

These are wonderful quality linen crops. Not wide leg but loose enough to be completely cool in hot weather. They wear very well and do not crease too much after sitting. I love the wide choice of colours and will definitely purchase another pair.

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brawn Point Crops

Having ordered a pair in Calico which I love and wear all the time ordered another pair in Peat which like Calico is an incredibly versatile colour.
Now I've discovered these wear them most of the time - they're brilliant.

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer pants

Excellent. Nice and lightweight for summer. Good fit and colour

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super fit and cool to wear

I have purchased a few pairs of Seasalt linen trousers this year for work. These cropped pair are super cool and fit well and, l wear them for weekends and cycling. I like the fit on the back pockets. Seasalt linens never give you that 'sack of potatoes' look that many other linen trousers dop. This is because they have really spent time and effort on the design features. I have at least four pairs of linen trousers from this season
L and they are all well worth the investment. Colours are always spot on!

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy shopper

Really like these trousers, great colour and very comfortable.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brawn Point Crops

Exactly as I imagined. Beautifully made and perfect fit as always!

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Recently Viewed