Sea Rocket Trousers
Click image to zoom

Sea Rocket Trousers

From £49.95 - £65.00

Summer Sale 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Laidback and lovely wide leg linen trousers, with a super comfy, ribbed jersey elasticated waistband. Our Sea Rocket Trousers are made from breathable, cool linen, garment-dyed for a sun-faded hue and soft hand feel. They're finished with side pockets and two back patch pockets. We like them best with simple cotton T-shirt and flats.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (117 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 117 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous comfy trousers

These trousers hang beautifully and with the elasticated waist are so comfy (but not frumpy). Expensive at full price but good quality. More colours please!

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Nice colour, shame about the waistband

I wanted to like these trousers. Size 8 is a good fit on my 35” hips, but who has such a small waist? The tough elasticated waistband made the trousers hard to pull on, is uncomfortable for my 28”, and I certainly couldn’t wear anything tucked in. Size 10 is a bit baggy and the waistband is too loose.
The grey colour is good, the linen is extremely creased where the trousers have been folded, and it’s disappointing to see Seasalt clothes made in China

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and we're sorry these weren't perfect for you this time, just pop them back to us under our 'no quibble' returns policy. We've got lots more information about our sustainable policies and practices here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

Very nice cut and material, very comfortable, fit very well. Whats not to like?

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great stuff!

Made in good-quality fabric, these trousers are really comfortable while looking smart. I'm just over 5 ft. 6 ins. in height but have no problem with the length. Good deep pockets. The neutral shade of grey lends itself to all sorts of combinations. Excellent!

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Disappointing

I ordered regular as petite were out of stock. I got long ,which were very,very long. Apart from this they seemed wider than photo and very creased. The creases would probably iron out but fear would be back on first wearing. Have to return reluctantly as I really liked the colour and style on photo

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we are very sorry you received the wrong pair. If there is anything further we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly customer services team on 01326 640075.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Seaview trousers

These high quality Seaview trousers are made of a lovely comfortable linen material. The waist band is rather tight for my small sized waist. I was hoping for a Petite size 8 but I could only find a Size 8 regular and will need to get them shortened. As always with Seasalt clothing, I can never doubt your craftmanship

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

lovely colour linen fabric

really like these trousers but they are the devil to size and unfortunately all the petites are sold out but I will keep trying to find another size and then simply hem by hand

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Comments:

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the job!

Lovely colour - goes with everything especially in the turquoise and green palette.
I am a 14 and the fit is true to size - also the length is just about OK - I'm 5'6"

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

* * * - -

Versatile colour

These are be nice trousers but a bit snug in the waist for me unfortunately.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Sea Rocket Trousers, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really flattering

These trousers are made from a lovely quality linen. The waistband is a supersoft elastic, so very comfortable. The fit is very flattering as not too baggy on hip. Looks great with a little top or shirt. Great with platform sandals as a good legth and make legs look longer.
Great colour - just wanted to buy more colours!!

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Recently Viewed