Sea Rocket Trousers
Click image to zoom

Sea Rocket Trousers

From £49.95 - £65.00

Summer Sale 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Laidback and lovely wide leg linen trousers, with a super comfy, ribbed jersey elasticated waistband. Our Sea Rocket Trousers are made from breathable, cool linen, garment-dyed for a sun-faded hue and soft hand feel. They're finished with side pockets and two back patch pockets. We like them best with simple cotton T-shirt and flats.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Waist band too tight

I totally agree with the review posted by Cocoa12 the waistband is slightly too tight for the size of the trousers. I have kept them as I love the actual trousers. It’s a struggle to put them on but worth it when they are on. You maybe need to chat to the makers of the trousers.

Posted by  •  7th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Lesley,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab trousers

Love my new trousers! They fit perfectly and not too short (I'm 5' 9''), wide flowy legs and lovely blue colour. So far have washed well.

Posted by  •  6th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Excellent linen trousers

I'm delighted with these trousers. I often struggle to get trousers that fit well. I ordered a size smaller than I usually take and they fit really well, so in my opinion probably a bit bigger fit. They are not too wide and the length is ideal.

Posted by  •  5th April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Lovely trousers

I was full of hope that I had found a nice pair of lighter weight trousers for the summer when these arrived but sadly, I have had to return them as the waistband is very tight. I am a curvy size 14 and being a pull on trouser made it very difficult to get over my hips.

Posted by  •  5th April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Wide leg linen trousers

I chose my regular size after reading the reviews. Perfect fit, comfortable on waist and hips, ( but I have slim hips).

Posted by  •  3rd April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Wide leg linen trousers

I’m usually between sizes and ordered the larger size but they are tight
I love the colour and the linen
Just need to book a holiday for me to wear them!

Posted by  •  31st March 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely trousers but too tight round the waist

These trousers look great on and have a lovely shape but the waist is stiff and not very stretchy and therefore they’re not nearly as comfortable as they should be

Posted by  •  29th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Katie,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * - - -

Sea Rocket trousers

Purchased these in a size 10 and 12 petite for comparison. I’m 5’3” and they were far too short in length as trousers but too long to wear as culottes. Just an odd length and certainly shorter in the leg than the web site measurement guide. Both returned unfortunately.

Posted by  •  28th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sooo comfy

Oh my goodness! These have got to be THE most comfortable trousers I have ever owned. I ordered the waterline and zinc trousers for work as the weather warms up. They are smart yet comfortable - perfect for primary school where I’m often crouched on the floor. Please Seasalt can we have these in lots of different colours, I’d love black and a bottle green to complete my work wardrobe :)

Posted by  •  27th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Working mummy,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Tiny waist

Although roomy in the legs the hips are a bit small and the waist tiny with a stiff unforgiving waistband that needs re-designing. I love the marineline but the zinc, although my fave colour, was a whole size smaller and had to be returned. They will be lovely to wear on a summers day but you need to go up a size

Posted by  •  27th March 2021

Recently Viewed