Uplands Jumper
Click image to zoom

Uplands Jumper

£55.00 £35.00

Summer Sale 2020

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

85% Cotton, 15% Wool

A stylishly simple lightweight wool and cotton mix jumper in a unique Seasalt print. Our Uplands Jumper is semi-fitted with long sleeves and a crew neck. We think it looks equally good with skirts as it does with trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (43 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 43 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Soft and cheerful

A lovely soft and cheerful light sweater to layer and love. Bought it in sunstone and it raises my spirits no end on dreary days.

Posted by  •  17th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Uplands jumper

Lovely quality jumper managed to buy the Glaze in the sale.
I've worn this non stop since I purchased it, looks lovely dressed with a navy patterned scarf as it works well with my jeans for a smart casual look

Posted by  •  16th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Uplands jumper

Lovely easy to wear jumper lovely colour, glaze, fit is great, not too clingy, bought normal size for me 12. Washes beautifully. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  13th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Jumper

Beautiful soft jumper, really light and easy to wear. Perfect t!

Posted by  •  13th October 2016

* * * * *

Fabulous lightweight jumper

Love everything about this - colour, fabric and style - goes with everything - washes well

Posted by  •  13th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My favourite jumper

This jumper is warm but so light, just right for cooler days. Love the delicate colours too. They've sold out so really hope they come back again with more colours.

Posted by  •  13th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovly jumper

A great colour and good fit.
it does however have a tendency to creas when worn!

Posted by  •  12th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great colour - sunstone

Love the colour and weight. Haven't washed yet but all previous Seasalt items have washed well. If any more colours in future I would be very tempted!

Posted by  •  12th October 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

lovely jumper

Delighted with this jumper. Not too heavy and a beautiful colour - sunstone.

Posted by  •  15th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

So soft and light. Well made. Easy to wear. Great fit. Perfect for Autumn and to lyre up in winter.

Posted by  •  14th September 2016

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed