Trengwainton Trousers
Click image to zoom

Trengwainton Trousers

£65.00 £35.00

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Trengwainton Trousers are the perfect blend of comfort and style. We've given them a flattering, relaxed tapered shape and fixed rolled cuff detail. A slightly shorter style, these 7/8 length trousers are perfect with sandals. They have functioning buttons on one side and an elasticated back waistband for extra comfort. Made from garment-dyed linen in a rich, deep hue, they look great with one of our printed cotton tops, or teamed with Breton stripes for a nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Firts online bought trouser and I love it

Juhuu, it fits. I love the colour and it fits so comfy, perfect for the warm weather!

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

I am 5'8, bought size 12 regular. Perfect fit and length. Was thinking I should have ordered a longer leg but these are just right. The very clever and attractive side opening design makes for a flattering and slimming front. Love the attention to detail, especially with the internal button for making the pocket to lie flat. Top quality material, so well made. Will be a firm favourite!

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * * *

Fav trousers!

I was initially disappointed when I saw the colour- more light brown than butterscotch, but once I put them on all was forgiven! I already have a pair in navy, regular length, but ordered the petite fit and they’re perfect. Look good as well as comfortable! I’d love some more colours - perhaps calico, black or red (dahlia)

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

nice linen

Very prompt delivery in good packaging . Nice material and colour (butterscotch), but they are a bit more 'relaxed' than they look in the picture. I bought a size 14, ideally i would have chosen a 13, but obviously not available. They just seem a bit too wide around the top of the thighs. The waist CAN be adjusted with the alternate button, but this destroys the symmetry with the other side.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great summer trousers

Bought navy trousers and loved them so much bought the second colour! They are cool, comfortable and go with lots of different styles of tops. Would like some lighter coloured ones if they made them.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

* * * * *

Relaxed fit

I'm usually a size 12, but have put a bit of weight on during lockdown I was therefore worried that these wouldn't fit when they arrived, however they were a perfect fit due to the relaxed style. They feel great and I love the colour which makes a change from the navy in my wardrobe

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

* * * * *

Great fit very comfortable

Lovely colour, a great fit and very comfortable. Thought they would be 3/4 length but a bit longer and I have long legs!

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At Last

I have been wishing for trousers like these for years. Well done Seasalt! The waist that sits on the waist and also doesn't gape at the back, the side opening which is very flattering on the tum and the dress up or down look is just my style. More colours please and "thank you" Seasalt xx

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

* * * * *

Fab trousers

Love these trousers, comfortable to wear and flattering fit. I'm 5.2 and they dont make me look like a shorty.
Would love to see in lots more colours please.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfy & classic

Lovely trousers.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Recently Viewed