Trengwainton Trousers
Click image to zoom

Trengwainton Trousers

£65.00 £35.00

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Trengwainton Trousers are the perfect blend of comfort and style. We've given them a flattering, relaxed tapered shape and fixed rolled cuff detail. A slightly shorter style, these 7/8 length trousers are perfect with sandals. They have functioning buttons on one side and an elasticated back waistband for extra comfort. Made from garment-dyed linen in a rich, deep hue, they look great with one of our printed cotton tops, or teamed with Breton stripes for a nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Trengwainton Trousers

Really like these trousers. The colour is lovely... just what I was expecting. They fit perfectly round the waist, but are very long! I'm 5ft 3ins and ordered the regular (petite was out of stock) but they are still even longer than normal length. They would need turning up far too much to make them 7/8 length. This is a shame, but I'm still very happy with them overall.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

* * * * *

Comfortable

Roomy and comfortable trousers with nice flat front and side button fastening. Lightweight but not flimsy. Well made.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

* * * * *

Clothes that fit.

It is rare to find such great fitting trousers. I love the fit, the sizing and the style. I think your clothes are a must for me in future.
They are exactly what they say they are. Delighted to wear them.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Baggy bottom

Bought these because the reviews said good fit, soft linen. In fact they are huge and when washed the linen becomes crispy. I wished I had returned them but thought they might shrink. I will try to take them in because the bottom is so baggy I look 2 sizes larger.

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trengwainton trousers

Really comfortable and cool trousers, comfortable leg width

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

trousers with a difference

I was not sure about the length to begin with but decided to keep them and as soon as I purchased some footwear to go with them also from Seasalt they looked both comfortable and up to date.
I like the button arrangement too.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Rather on the baggy side

As noted, these are rather on the baggy side. The leg length is not flattering on me--I would prefer full length or a couple of inches shorter. Nevertheless the fabric and colour are lovely and a perfect match with the Casting Call jacket I bought. I thought about sending them back--they certainly don't look on me as they did on the model in the catalogue but I like enough things about them to keep them, I wouldn't get another pair thoughI

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and comfortable.

I was uncertain about this trouser leg shape but they fit comfortably and the colour looks great. Excellent Seasalt quality of course.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love em!

So good I now have two pairs, comfortable easy to wear trousers, a great relaxed fit. Or as I call them baggy pants. Just what you need on hot days.nice comfortable waistband and pockets which I do like. On me these are full length but still excellent, would like more colours please.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

* * * * *

Trengwaithon trousers

Lovely trousers,fit well and after following the size guide I purchased the size 12. Beautiful linen . I will probably purchase the Butterscotch colour as well. Highly recommend. More colours please

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Recently Viewed