Treen Cove Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Treen Cove Jumpsuit

From £45.00 - £49.95

Further Reductions Aug 20

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Treen Cove jumpsuit is garment-dyed for a unique colour with a sun-faded look and beautifully soft feel. Cool and comfortable when the temperature rises, this relaxed-fitting, contemporary style is flattering on most figures. It has a soft V neck button front and short sleeves. We've added a little elastic to the back of the waist for an extra comfortable fit. It's finished with side pockets, belt loops and a removable waist tie. Easy to dress up or down, it's a statement piece for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (44 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 44 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Lovely jumpsuit

I love this jumpsuit and, despite my being 60 and size 18, it looks good. The only slight change I could wish for is that the body could be a little bit longer (I’m 5’7). Can’t wait to wear it in warmer and Coronavirus-free times!!

Posted by  •  24th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, I'll be sure to pass your suggestion to our design team.

* * * - -

Lovely fabric.

The fabric is super soft, nice and smooth on the skin. I adore it, but I have some problems with the fit. Most measurements are perfectly fine however it was a bit too short from the shoulder to groin. If it came in a tall I would buy it for sure.

Posted by  •  13th March 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Treen Cove Jmpsuit. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Sadly too tight in the bust!

Loved the look, a little long for those at 5 foot 3 inches and below and sadly for me too tight in the bust area. Please Seasalt more larger sizes.

Posted by  •  20th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Treen Cove Jumpsuit, but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time as this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.

Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent jumpsuit

This jumpsuit is so easy to wear. I am a pear shaped size 14 and there is plenty of fabric so that it fits with ease around my hips. The fabric gives a little so don’t be tempted to buy one a size too big.
The only negative was that it was very creased even though I bought it from a store. The belt especially was like a rag so I don’t know what had been done to it. Even with pressing it’s not great.
Lovely jumpsuit though.

Posted by  •  13th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review Carol, sorry to hear your Treen Cove Jumpsuit was creased. Our stores generally steam all garments prior to them being displayed on the shop floor. If you’d like to pop back into the store, they’d be happy to steam it for you.
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Not for me

Absolutely love this but it wasn't for me. 16 too large and 14 too small across the bust. Plus the body length needed to be longer. I'm not tall at 5'7" but it was too short for me. Shame as I wanted this so much

Posted by  •  12th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Treen Cove Jumpsuit, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering

Like some of the other reviewers, wasn't sure whether jumpsuits were for me, but the size 12 I purchased fitted perfectly and is so flattering around the waist., even though it is much longer on me than the model as I am 5.2, but still looks great with both pumps and chunky sandals. I am going to try it with a leather belt as I am not keen on fabric belts.

Posted by  •  10th July 2019

* * * * *

Jumpsuit

I wore this blue jumpsuit for the first time on Saturday, my teenage daughters and my husband loved it on me. So I know I'm onto a winner with their collective approval. It's cool and light feeling for Northern Irish Summer, it's great😍

Posted by  •  8th July 2019

* * * * *

Brilliant jumpsuit

This jumpsuit is a brilliant buy. It is easy to wear, loose in all the right places and feels very stylish. It is true to size. The linen is good quality and it washes and irons well. If it was made in different colours I would buy them as well.

Posted by  •  5th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

winter version would be really, really good

I am a small to standard size 18, 5ft 8" tall.
This is the most flattering item I have ever bought. My stomach is very swollen at the moment and I thought that the jumpsuit would accentuate it, but no! Due to the shape, it flows beautifully.
The only point I'd make it that although it is true to size, the linen stretches quite quickly, so after a day of wear, it's quite baggy around the crotch area and I feel like I'm wearing a pair of trousers that I want to constantly hoick up. If I were to buy it again, I would probably get the 16, although that might be tight across the bust, I think. It's a good length, a good fit across the torso and has nice-shaping on the legs.
Another colour (maybe the lovely freesia) would be gorgeous.
Similarly, a winter version in the same shape in a light wool would, I suspect, sell like hotcakes.

Posted by  •  9th June 2019

* * * * -

Linen Jumpsuit

I loved this Jumpsuit but unfortunately it was too short in the body by about one and a half inches, so if you are long waisted it won’t be for you. Otherwise it was a true size 12 fit.

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Treen Cove Jumpsuit, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Recently Viewed