Treen Cove Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Treen Cove Jumpsuit

From £29.95 - £85.00

Further reductions

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen, choose from a beautifully garment-dyed version with a unique sun-faded look, or an original print inspired by the stunning Gazania Daisies of the Isles of Scilly. Cool and comfortable when the temperature rises, this relaxed-fitting, contemporary style is flattering on most figures. It has a soft V neck button front and short sleeves. We've added a little elastic to the back of the waist for an extra comfortable fit. It's finished with side pockets, belt loops and a removable waist tie. Easy to dress up or down, it's a statement piece for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (46 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 46 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * - -

Jumpsuit

I loved the jumpsuit but unfortunately far too small at the bust but lose at the bottom so I couldn’t size up. Please allow extra width for those of us with a bust. I love your clothes

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely garment but...

Was really pleased with the jumpsuit itself. Fitted well and flattered my size 20 figure. However, I was reduced to tears by the condition it arrived in. It’s been hanging freely now for more than a week and there seems little decrease in the amount of creases and crumples that cover it. The neckline is distorted and the sleeves crumpled. I have bought many linen garments but this is by far the worst condition on arrival I have encountered. So I have bought a hand presser to see if this will do the trick.. The linen wide leg trousers I ordered arrived relatively unscathed. Could this be due to the paper packaging now used by Seasalt ( very commendable to use minimal packaging to save on resources) or perhaps my jumpsuit was a casualty of the delivery service?

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Treen Cove Jumpsuit, I'm sorry to hear it arrived creased, I'll be sure to pass your comments to our distribution team.

If the creases don't drop out, of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Sadly, too big.

I so wanted to love this and the fabric colour (dahlia) and weight are just right - but it was way too big for a small frame and being only 5’2”. Size 8 swamped me and was at least four inches too long in the body as the crotch seam was far too low. Maybe a petite fit in the future...? Sorry to have to return.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Comments:

Hi AHM
Thank you for your review of theTreen Cove Jump Suit but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt




Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Not for me ☹️

Have been looking for a jumpsuit like this for some time. I just loved it when I saw it, the colour, the design, the material. Look forward to it’s arrival. Using Seasalt fitting guide it sadly didn’t fit. The bottom part fitted perfectly, but to top was a tad to tight around the bust. I couldn’t go up a seize because shoulders wouldn’t have been right.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

* * * * *

Jumpsuit

I love your clothes . Wish I had more money. The Jumpsuit I got for my daughter who loves it.. I also am impressed with the waterproof raincoat I got for myself. Thank you x

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely but not foe me

This fitted beautifully but looked rather utilitarian on. Sadly it is on its way back

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Treen Cove Jumpsuit

Lovely fit, material and comfort. Easy to get on and off, has pockets, and the waist fits well.

Pity it was not made in England.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review. We’re delighted that you love your Treen Cove Jumpsuit. At the moment, the majority of our products are made in several different countries, including India, China, Bulgaria, and we make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information in our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability.

Whilst we have a limited number of items made here in the UK, right now we struggle to find suppliers who can manufacture to the high level of quality we expect from our partners and that our customers expect of us.
However, we are always actively looking out for opportunities and when we find a suitable supplier that fits all our criteria we will be very excited to work with them.


* * * * *

My new favourite thing

I absolutely love this jumpsuit. I'm a size 12 with a bit of a tum and this is a perfect fit for me. The way it gathers at the waist is so flattering and it's a perfect length for me at 5ft 5. I loved it the minute I put it on. I'm going to wear it all summer.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Mistake

I had this sent to Spain which is costly. It looked like everything I wanted then it arrived and I actually checked my order thinking the wrong colour had been shipped.
I ordered Dahlia which looks like orange, coral as does the scarf shown on the same page as an accessory. In reality it’s a dark brick, maroon colour that matches the dark red in Lottie dress. It does not look like that in the description photos.? I looked on my i pad, laptop, my friends phone and my husbands laptop. The colour all looks much brighter lighter and is either over exposed or very well lit for photo purposes. Far too dark for a summer item and definitely not suitable for where I live whereas a bright colour would be lovely and the style is excellent.

It’s very heavy linen and that and the colour are totally unsuitable for me but it’s the bad colour balance photos that annoy me 8.95 shipping and a huge disappointment. Colours are so important, please check it.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Comments:

Hi Otiva
Thanks for your review of the Treen Cove Jumpsuit, but we're sorry it's not perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We'd be happy for you to return it to us for a refund, and someone will be in touch with the details for doing this.
You might want to take a look at the Rose Trellis Jumpsuit as more suitable for you.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

I've been nervous about getting a jumpsuit as I'm no youngster anymore (64) and thought it might look a bit 'meh'. This, though looks fabulous. It's smart, a perfect fit, very flattering and the legs are actually the right cropped length on me!! I love it. Thank you.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Recently Viewed