Trail Board Trousers
Click image to zoom

Trail Board Trousers

£65.00 £42.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our handsome Trail Board Trousers are made from soft and supple corduroy and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue. Cut a little shorter, these 7/8 length trousers have a tapered shape through the legs. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (106 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 106 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous and a bit different

I love a pair of cord for winter - cosier than jeans. Bought a pair of these and loved the style as they are a bit different. Teamed up with a flannel shirt, Seasalt fruity jumper and a pair of ankle boots I love the look so much I went back for more of everything! I'm pear shaped and these fit a treat - loose but not baggy and I have no idea how but they don't bulk me out. Have washed well and have that lovely seasoned look that all cord gets but not worn out. Have also bought the Scots Pine trousers and the Blackberry ones. All brilliant. Thanks you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  8th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really great!!!

Absolutely perfect. Fit well. Look good and most of all -comfortable too!!

Posted by  •  6th November 2018

* * * * *

Trouser you must have in your wardrobe

Beautiful range of colours with exceptionally high quality. Trousers are true to size and not baggy. Very comfortable and soft.

Posted by  •  4th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

Wow they fit and look wonderful. So pleased to find warm winter trousers that are not tight but not baggy either. The corduroy does not add to my hips! Will be buying more. Winter sorted!

Posted by  •  4th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fantastic purchase

Love these trousers. Very comfortable - loose fitting but not baggy. Look very classy. Ideal for winter. Lovely colour (dark teal). Will probably buy another pair. I have worn mine several times; the colour has not faded, and the trousers have not gone baggy on the knees or round the bottom.

Posted by  •  28th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

Really pleased with these trousers. I am apple shaped yet the rise fit is very comfortable and very happy with the tapered leg and length. I am 5ft4 inches. Have bought the denims as well on the back of the style of this trouser and now have a number of sea salt clothes. Very good value.

Posted by  •  26th October 2018

* * * * *

Trailboard trousers

I love these trousers. They are omfortable without being baggy. Good quality corduroy and great colours. Bought a second pair!

Posted by  •  23rd October 2018

* * * * *

Best cords ever

I have these in 3 colours. They are stylish and comfortable. I always get compliments when I wear them. Love them!

Posted by  •  19th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy but fitting trousers

I am pleased with these trousers and they are a comfy fit, but not roomy as I was led to believe. I take size 8 in most Seasalt trousers but these are firmer all around than others I have bought. I like the style and fabric.

Posted by  •  12th October 2018

* * * * *

Perfect tapered trouser

Delighted with my purchase. I am 5ft 2 and these are a perfect length for wearing with brogues and are a flattering tapered shape. I purchased them in the colour Fathom, which is a very dark grey. I like them so much that I'm thinking of buying them in another colour too!

Posted by  •  10th October 2018

Recently Viewed