Top Terrace Dress
Click image to zoom

Top Terrace Dress

From £25.00 - £69.95

Further Reductions

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A vintage-inspired shape with a striking floral print. Our Top Terrace Dress is woven from soft, lightweight cotton voile. The fit and flare silhouette, gentle pleats on the skirt, short sleeves and soft collar enhance the retro-style feel. It's lined in 100% cotton so it drapes beautifully. It's finished with an invisible side zip, in-seam pockets and a removable waist tie.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (72 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 72 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely dress

I already wrote a review for this dress and said I love it but it was a bit small on the bust so returned it. However, I decided to reorder and give it another try as clothing often varies in sizing a little. I have now received my reordered dress and its perfect and I do absolutely love it.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress!

This is my third Seasalt dress - and like the previous two, it fits like a dream and looks and feels just wonderful. Being of ample curve, the fit & flare style is both comfortable and extremely flattering. And the print is beautiful,

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic summer dress

I went into store for another style....but came out with this one! The pattern and the wonderful colours immediately caught my eye. As a person who hasn’t had much luck with finding a dress to fit in all the right places, I didn’t hold out much hope. Hey presto, I finally have!! With the feel of the soft, silky cotton sliding on and the bonus of a lining just as soft, I felt the excitement rising. As soon as I zipped it up, I knew it was for me., just so comfortable. I am 5ft 6ins and have the regular length which ends more or less mid calf, the belt I decided was better tied loosely behind so that it didn’t accentuate my midriff, and the collar has the added advantage of either being rolled down or it can stand up.
All in all, this is the perfect summer dress that you can just pop on and forget....beautifully made and just how I remember them years ago! I do hope this style is made in other patterns and colours.

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Top Terrace dress

This dress feels lovely to wear and is an attractive design.I initially ordered the regular size but it was too long .I subsequently ordered the petite version and found the proportions and length,below the knee, suited me much better even though I am taller than 5' 3 but have narrow shoulders and a small head! I am glad to have discovered this and will look out for the petite versions in future.

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I spend all my time in trousers, but occasionally need to look a bit more -
Well - dressy, and this caught my eye, my colours, flattering shape, all the things I like, no plunge neckline or sleeveless. Very happy with this dress, it's actually very flattering!

Posted by  •  29th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I Found Seasalt Petite by accident! So delighted to be able to buy clothes that fit. Trend led wider trouser legs and longer skirt lengths make the high street a depressing place to shop this season for petites. Introducing colour and pattern into my wardrobe was daunting but this is a perfect summer dress, fitted but skimming it looks made to measure for a size 10 at 157cm. Lined beautifully in good quality soft cotton. It is truly an ageless dress, looks good with flats or heals. I hope that another colourway appears in the summer collection.

Posted by  •  29th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Top Terrace Dress

I bought this dress in Petite size as I am 5 foot 2 ins. It fits perfectly, thank you Seasalt for making petite sizes. It's a lovely dress, good fit and great fabric.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

I love this dress as it is a perfect style for my pear shape figure, This is a dress with a waist line and tie belt which I think is a flattering style, with a vintage 40's look. Lovely soft material, and beautiful colours. I do hope this style will be made in other colours as I prefer a dress with a defined waist.

Posted by  •  25th March 2019

* * * * -

Lovely Fabric

A well-made Summer frock in a lovely fabric. I returned it because it didn’t suit me as well as previous Seasalt frocks had done for the following reasons: (1) The waist was too high, above my ribcage; (2) the sleeves just a little too short; (3) the length would have been better - around 126cm. The frock was too skimpy for me at 5ft 9.5in, 35/28/36.

Posted by  •  25th March 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

beautiful dress

I absolutely loved this dress when it arrived. It is beautiful, but trying it on it was too small in the bust - which is something I often find with sea salt tops and dresses. I have an hourglass shape so sometimes I try a larger size, but then its too big elsewhere.

Posted by  •  21st March 2019

Recently Viewed