Sunstream Top
Click image to zoom

Sunstream Top

£45.00 £35.00

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A stylish, semi-fitted top based on our bestselling Cleats Dress. Our Sunstream Top is made from a slightly heavier weight jersey fabric with added stretch for an extra comfy fit. The elegant Hepburn collar and ¾ length sleeves make it ideal for smart/casual occasions. Wear it with our Lamledra Trousers or a pair of slim-fitting dark jeans and leather ankle boots.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (128 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 128 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Beautiful top I'm petite 4ft 10 and fits beautifully. Sleeves are a good lengthy on me, body length a little long but that's not a problem. Shall be ordering more soon. Love the material colour and design, easy to wash and no ironing what's not to like. Love it

Posted by  •  10th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Yet again a quality top in a delightful colour and fits really well.

Posted by  •  7th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love it

Love the fabric, the subtle print and the design. More - subtle - colours and prints please ….and as always: A slightly slimmer, longer version would be great.

Posted by  •  7th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sunstream Top

Love his top. . Bought a few of this style since I found Seasalt. Great quality

Posted by  •  7th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic

Love this fits a dream

Posted by  •  6th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good buy

Great fit, very nice quality, I have a problem with my right arm and struggle to get tops to fit but this has plenty of stretch. I will get another in different pattern

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

* * * * *

Sunstream top

Very pleased - really flattering top - I'm a size 16 and it smoothed over my lumps and bumps - just the right weight of fabric to hold its shape without being constricting. The 50s collage is a beautiful pattern and colour.

Posted by  •  26th November 2020

* * * * *

Lovely top

Interesting leaf design, good fabric, fits well and would certainly recommend this

Posted by  •  21st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Unusual but nice pattern

Glad to see brighter colours in Sunstream tops and have bought Trailing Leaves Dark Night and now 50s College Mast to go with all the other Sunstream tops I already have. Know sizing is reliable but wish you would make also in bright plain colours like vibrant red or blues similar to the old bareroot sweatshirt plain colours as well as more brighter patterns. This winter we need cheerful colours not dark ones.

Posted by  •  21st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sunstream Top

Very pleased with this style of top and colours exactly as shown

Posted by  •  20th November 2020

Recently Viewed