Sunstream Top
Click image to zoom

Sunstream Top

£45.00 £35.00

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A stylish, semi-fitted top based on our bestselling Cleats Dress. Our Sunstream Top is made from a slightly heavier weight jersey fabric with added stretch for an extra comfy fit. The elegant Hepburn collar and ¾ length sleeves make it ideal for smart/casual occasions. Wear it with our Lamledra Trousers or a pair of slim-fitting dark jeans and leather ankle boots.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (128 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 128 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice fit

The top is deeper in colour than the illustration but still looks quite good on.

Posted by  •  19th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy and stylish

The colour was deeper than expected, I’d describe it as petrol blue. The neckline makes this top and it’s very comfortable to wear. I particularly like it with turned up, slim fitting, dark grey jeans.

Posted by  •  9th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sunstream Top

Love this style and the colour and spots are great on this

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fit

Having experienced several of my favourite shops close down over the last year I decided to try Sea Salt. On line. The top is lovely and snug and fits well. It was a bargain to find a size 14 in a sale too.

Posted by  •  5th February 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Spot top

Love the style, colour and 3/4 sleeves which are better for my shorter arms. Very soft and cosy to wear. Length perfect when only 5'2". Ordered 16 but too snug so ordered 18 and was perfect.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect top for all kinds of occasions

Love this neckline. Flattering colours, good shape, comfortable and versatile.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Elegant

This top is beautiful, very elegant cut. Can' wait to wear! Very good quality thank you

Posted by  •  18th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top!

Seasalt is my favourite new find! 3 dresses, 2 pairs of trousers and now this lovely top which arrived this morning. Perfect fit and ideal for everyday wear or smart evening wear (if ever I get the chance again!)

Posted by  •  16th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish

Love the style of this, the neckline and slightly boxy shape. Surprised but delighted with the soft fleece-feel of the fabric. Bought the Printed Circles Coal design. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  16th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased

Great top, lovely neck - cosy but not tight, great in this cold weather. Good length, beautiful deep blue. Very happy with this top and will wear it a often.

Posted by  •  13th January 2021

Recently Viewed