Stone Carving Tunic
Click image to zoom

Stone Carving Tunic

From £47.95 - £59.95

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

An easy-fitting, longline sweatshirt. Made from soft, loopback cotton jersey, our Stone Carving Tunic is the perfect throw-on when it gets chilly. In a choice of colours inspired by the Cornish landscape, it's perfect for casual days. A scoop neck and in-seam pockets complete the laidback look. We love it with jeggings and trainers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (147 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 147 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Favourite!

I have just bought the green stone carver tunic...making it my fourth! I’ve got blue, magenta, and rust already. I’m usually a 14/16 in Seasalt but having checked the size guide had bought 12 each time. this one doesn’t feel quite as loose as the others but it’s still a good fit. As I’m 5’2 it’s almost above the knee dress length so can be worn with tights or leggings and jeans...so casual or slightly smarter. I love it! Green is becoming my favourite colour too.

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

One of the best things Seasalt have produced!

I love these tunics!
I’ve got one of all of them and keep going back to them. Fabric great -washes well-colours stay true- even after stain removal washes .
The shape is great, not too big and baggy, but still with room to move.
Could we have some bright colours to cheer Winter up - perhaps Seasalt yellow or turquoise?Please?

Posted by  •  16th August 2019

Comments:

Hi
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

Lovely weight of fabric, perfect for summer into autumn, and beyond. The shape is slightly cocoon, which is perfect for my pear shape. Love the neckline as well. I have bought both (green and patterned navy) as I know I will wear these lots, leggings, jeans, thick tights.....

Posted by  •  15th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

so wearable

I have one of these in a blue colour from last winter. It is excellent quality and so wearable in the cooler days.
I'm not sure either of the current colours would suit me....more colours PLEASE!!!!

Posted by  •  14th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Barbara
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

I had thought the shape of this tunic wouldn't suit me, but my partner admired the patterned version on the website so I ordered it - and love it! It is comfortable, flattering and looks great with my skinny jeans. I'll be able to layer it up too when the weather gets cold - a bonus for me as I can't wear wool. More patterns in this style please Seasalt!

Posted by  •  13th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Gorgeous cosy tunic 😊

These sweatshirt tunics are so cozy and practical. I already own three plain ones in cherry, navy and leaf green. I love this patterned one. So gorgeous! Please Seasalt, bring this out in other patterns! I’m sure these will get snapped up.

Posted by  •  10th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

Bought this in creek, great colour and true to size

Posted by  •  4th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Too big..........again

Im giving this top marks as its lovely. Please do this in a 6 as the 8 is way too big............I really would love to buy it!

Posted by  •  2nd August 2019

Comments:

Hi LesR57
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Stone Carving Tunic. We'll be sure to pass your size 6 request on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


* * * * *

Perfect tunic

I love this versatile tunic that can be smartened up for work or dressed down for casual wear. It's very comfortable, can be layered if it's colder or worn alone. I get a lot of compliments when I've worn it; if only there were more colours!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely Tunic

I like the cut of this - it hangs well and is nice and long, a novelty as I am 5'10". It also has a neckline which is not too low - many Seasalt items have unflattering (to me) scoop necks, whereas I prefer a close, higher neckline. The fabric is good quality, the pockets are useful and I like the terracotta colour. I also have this in blue. It took me a few tries to find the right fit, as it is quite generous in size.

Posted by  •  15th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Tulip,
Thanks for your review of your Stone Carving Tunic; we're delighted that you were able to find the right fit for you this time.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed