Soft Shading Tunic
Click image to zoom

Soft Shading Tunic

£69.95 £49.95

Summer Sale 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

The garment-dyed linen of this simple, square tunic will get softer and smoother after every wash. With short sleeves, a simple scoop neck and seam detailing. We'll pack if for holidays and easy weekends, to wear over leggings with a long necklace.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Absolute Favourite

This arrived on Monday - I am a size 12/14, so opted for a 14 as I like a longer tunic - the fit is absolutely right - hangs loosely and so is cool to wear in the hot weather, looks amazing with the little blue cropped leggings. I ordered the red colour and it is very flattering with a tan! I have had so many compliments about it already and it will definitely be my new wardrobe favourite. I expect it would look equally fabulous and slightly dressier with a pair of wide leg white trousers. Just love it.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

If you like Linen, this is fabulous, bought the Dahlia and am considering going back for the sandstone, beautiful rich colours. I cant stand wishy washy colours! This is a longish tunic and I wear it with cropped leggings, I am a size 18 apple shape and it fits a treat. I am 5'5", it comes 5" above the middle of my knee, as I am 66 I cant wear it as a dress but if you are younger and shorter you could.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

Love the fit and the colour is grest

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My perfect tunic

I was very pleased to see this linen tunic with short sleeves. These sleeves are idea for hot summer days but also look well with a t-shirt underneath when it’s cooler.
The dropped waist ensures it fits nicely and the length is perfect to wear with leggings or skinny jeans.
I was also very pleased with the colour.
Overall I liked it so much that I immediately ordered the yellow one as well. This arrived this morning and I love it even more than the red one!
Thank you SeaSalt.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * -

Big fi

I really love this style and of tunic and have a couple more in the same fabric. The trouble with this is it’s very big fitting and gun like a sack cloth in me. The colour was also more muted than I thought it would be.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Soft Shading Tunic. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love your [item] Thanks for your feedback regarding the background colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We've got some other beautiful Tunics in our current collection. The Oceanfront Tunic might just be perfect so do take a look...


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Received my Soft Shading tunic yesterday, love it, fab colour (I went for sandstone). Beautiful fabric, great fit. I am 5' 8" and a great length which I can wear with or without leggings, so a Tunic and a Dress in one! It's a win win, and 5* from me.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely comfortable top

Love this top but thankfully got my NHS discount as I thought it was a bit pricey at £70. It really is big and I had to return and reorder despite going down a size to start with. Dahlia is a great colour.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous red tunic

Absolutely love everything about this tunic. The colour, fabric and the style that hangs so beautifully unlike some other brands I have tried. I’ve now ordered it in the other colour and can’t wait for it to arrive

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Absolutely love this tunic, beautiful colour and fits well. Fabric washes well and will buy more linen from this lovely company

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Plead for larger sizes

Dear Seasalt - please make this in the larger size range for us bigger birds...

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Michele
Thank you for your review of the Soft Shading Tunic but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Plus range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Plus collection here: - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/plus-size-clothing we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt




Recently Viewed