Soft Shading Tunic
Click image to zoom

Soft Shading Tunic

£69.95 £49.95

Summer Sale 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

The garment-dyed linen of this simple, square tunic will get softer and smoother after every wash. With short sleeves, a simple scoop neck and seam detailing. We'll pack if for holidays and easy weekends, to wear over leggings with a long necklace.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Sunny clothes

I am really pleased with the Dahlia Tunic/dress. Lovely colour. Slightly large size 12 but will keep. Will be useful over cotton trousers or leggings.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love

Love this top and it matches my new sandals beautifully. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

* * * * *

Flattering and stylish

I’m between sizes 14/16 ordered 16 because I wanted a looser style. It was too big reordered 14 which is fine. I like that this can be worn with a T-shirt underneath too. The quality is excellent which I would expect as Seasalt garments are quite expensive but they do last for years.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

soft shading dhalia top

Lovely top, the colour isn't nearly as nice as the colour you have used other years. as I ordered a skirt in this colour 2-3 years ago and it is very different.

I have to say I am very disappointed that everything I order from you is now made in China. You pride yourself on your Cornishness and very little packaging now. But everyting is being shippied from China and out sourced.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, at the moment, the majority of our products are made in several different countries, including India, China, Bulgaria, and we make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information in our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability.
Whilst we have a limited number of items made here in the UK, right now we struggle to find suppliers who can manufacture to the high level of quality we expect from our partners and that our customers expect of us.
However, we are always actively looking out for opportunities and when we find a suitable supplier that fits all our criteria we will be very excited to work with them.


* * * * *

Lovely!

Absolutely love this tunic, feels so good on, cool in warm weather, very roomy and comfortable and gorgeous sandstone colour!

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft shading tunic

Love my soft shading tunic looks fab very comfortable washes beautiful Best Buy this summer loved so much I bought 2 colours

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

* * * * *

Soft shading tunic

The fabric and quality are excellent. I thought it was rather over-sized but, having checked the catalogue, it was very similar on the model. I didn’t think I could risk sending for the smaller size. It does look very cheerful!

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super tunic

I bought this tunic in Sandstone and loved it so much that I've now bought the Dahlia version. They are so easy and comfortable to wear and can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. The same style in other colours would be great.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

* * * * *

Soft shading tunic

Beautiful dress/tunic. Sizing perfect. Am quite tall so needed some leggings but that really enhanced the look! Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Love this dress so comfy looks great on and colour is gorgeous also have it in red

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Recently Viewed