Soft Shading Tunic
Click image to zoom

Soft Shading Tunic

£69.95 £49.95

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

The garment-dyed linen of this simple, square tunic will get softer and smoother after every wash. With short sleeves, a simple scoop neck and seam detailing. We'll pack if for holidays and easy weekends, to wear over leggings with a long necklace.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous red tunic!

Love my new red tunic so much! I actually wore it for my first ever Facebook livestream for my piano teaching business and it looked amazing! Thank you!

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

* * * - -

not for me

Lovely colour and fabric but not for me. Im 5ft 3in and this could be a dress. I used the online size calculator and ordered their suggestion which ended up huge. Even a smaller size would be shapeless on my frame. Shame as it did look lovely in the photos

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Soft Shading Tunic. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable yet stylish tunic

I'm loving my soft shading tunic. It fits well and is a good length to be worn either with leggings or possibly without, on a warm day. It has side pockets, which is great and is very comfortable to wear, yet stylish and can be dressed up or down. Love the colour too!

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

* * * * *

Firm favourite

Since loosing weight SeaSalt has become a firm favourite. This tunic sits beautifully, it’s comfortable, vibrant and can be worn smart or casual. Would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Delighted!

I am delighted with this tunic. My only concern when ordering was the size. However the reviews and tips on sizing were very helpful and I would Deffinately suggest downsizing if you are considering this item. I love the colour, style and fit, well worth the price to get something I am really looking forward to wearing. Thank you.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

I almost didn’t buy this tunic as l am not getting out much in these lockdown times in France but l loved the Dahlia colour so much that l decided to treat myself for later and l'm very glad l did! It is a lovely simple shape and design, the linen is the usual Seasalt high quality and not at all stiff and it is just so easy to wear with skinny jeans or leggings. I did phone to check that the colour wasn't in any way orange in tone as it wouldn't suit me and it really isn't, in fact it is very true to the colour on my screen though l know that is not quite the same for everyone. I'm yet again a very happy Seasalt customer and l guess that's why l keep coming back for more! Thanks Seasalt and thanks again to the lovely lady on the phone who reassured me about the colour!

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Colourful tunic

An excellent purchase and one of my favourites so far from Seasalt, love the colour and style, generous fit and will be worn lots, if you're thinking of buying this item.... Do!!

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

I love this tunic. The colour is every bit as vibrant as it looks in the picture and the line fabric hangs beautifully.
It is long enough to wear as a dress or with leggings if, like me, your knees have seen better days,
I would totally recommend buying

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous Tunic

Just delightful! I have this in both colours - Seasalt, please could we add more colours! Lots of compliments when I wear it. Great sizing too and sits just above the knee, I am a 5ft 7 so just perfect!

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Tunic

Love this top it’s shape is brilliant for me not too baggy but relaxed I love it and the scarf looks super wit it . Thank you .

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Recently Viewed