Seed Packet Dress
Click image to zoom

Seed Packet Dress

From £39.95 - £69.95

Further reductions

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Seed Packet Dress is a stylish midi dress that flatters all body shapes. Made with soft and drapey printed bamboo jersey, this feminine style has a deep V neck with an inserted panel for extra coverage. It's finished with 3/4 length sleeves and an under-bust band. Easy to dress up or down for any occasion, it's a true wardrobe staple.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (182 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 182 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wow!

I have recently lost a lot of weight so consequently need some new clothes. Delighted to find Seasalt. This dress is lovely and fits me well which is a change from my usual loose tops. Very happy that when I tried it on to show my granddaughter she said ‘Wow! Nan you look gorgeous’.

Posted by  •  4th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

‘Seed Packet’

The model looks really lovely in this dress, which is very smart and fits well. It is a super style. However, the colour did nothing for me so sadly I returned it.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, lovely!

The Seed Packet Dress fits perfectly and is a lovely soft fabric. The colour is good. Now that I am a size 12, and not 14 up to 16! Stay safe, stay well, and stay positive.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

* * * * -

Seed Packet Dress

Pattern and material great, I bought regular length but it is far too long about 3 inches above my ankles, so will have to take it up. Such a shame. I have had regular in all my other dresses and never come across this before

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Comments:

Dear Jen,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * -

Not for me

The colour and pattern just didn't suit me. A little tight under the bust. Just down to personal preference that's all

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love This dress

I love the Seed packet dress, I find it very flattering and a lovely length. I have had one for few years and I have been waiting for another pattern and colour to come along that I liked. The Festive berries pattern is just what I was looking for. I am saving it to wear at Christmas and cheer me up.

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I don’t normally wear red but fancied a change as felt it was Christmassy. The colour is gorgeous, and the material as with most sea salt drapes beautifully and doesn’t cling. I am 5ft 1 inch and the length is perfect. I wear flat shoes and although would love to wear boots I haven’t any and it still looks fine for day and lovely for evenings. A rally superb buy.

Posted by  •  29th November 2020

* * * * *

Love seed packet dresses

This is my third seed packet dress & I'm really looking forward to wearing the red one at Christmas. I wore the mahogany one recently & received three lovely compliments. I also really like the tall range you've brought out as I'm 5ft10. I've recently lost weight & lovely seasalt things in a smaller size are really comfortable bring positive comments. Well worth buying, very pleased with all my seasalt purchases.

Posted by  •  29th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress!

Ordered this dress in the red colour which is something I never do but I just love it. I’ve found a new “me”!!!

Posted by  •  29th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is a beautiful colour and like many others I will be wearing it on Christmas Day with boots. The neckline is not too low on me and fits perfectly under the bust.

Posted by  •  28th November 2020

Recently Viewed