Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Seed Packet Dress
Click image to zoom

Seed Packet Dress

From £39.95 - £69.95

Further reductions

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Seed Packet Dress is a stylish midi dress that flatters all body shapes. Made with soft and drapey printed bamboo jersey, this feminine style has a deep V neck with an inserted panel for extra coverage. It's finished with 3/4 length sleeves and an under-bust band. Easy to dress up or down for any occasion, it's a true wardrobe staple.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (181 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 181 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

I love the design of this dress both in shape and fabric. However, whilst the fit is perfect, the length is quite long (I ordered the ‘regular’ length - I am 5’ 4” and it comes midway between my calves and ankles).
I have now returned it and ordered the petite length. I look forward to wearing it

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

jeanlbarnett@icloud.com

Lovely fit, great length, soft material. Just a bit dissapointed in the colour. It still manages to be rather dark even though it's red.
Perfection would be with a pocket.

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seed packet dress

Good fit, comfortable to wear . Saw other reviews and agree colour not so red but still like it!

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft festive dress

Usual great quality, this lovely dress has a subtley festive feel to the design, but not so much I won't feel that I can't wear it at other times. Petite size is perfect and the fab 3/4 sleeves will ensure no soggy cuffs when i'm dealing with Christmas dinner!

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A lovely dress

This is a lovely dress, a flattering colour and a good fit. I love the neckline. It’s the sort of dress you can wear with boots or high heels, casual or smart.

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

* * * * *

LOVE IT!

I have the Seed Packet dress in a summer style and it’s a perfect fit for me. I love that it’s available in tall. Hangs well and is very flattering.

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Good fit

This is a very nice, comfortable dress. I would have given more stars except for the fact that the colour is not true to the on-line picture, - the real colour is more wine than red.

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Polly,

Thanks for your review and for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

Loving the dress, feel really good in it . It fits beautifully and looks great. Thoroughly recommend it.

Posted by  •  16th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wow!

I bought this dress hoping it would fit me. I tried it on whilst on my own and thought oh that looks ok. My 17 year old granddaughter came in the next day and I tried it on to show her. Her reaction - ‘wow Nanny you look gorgeous’. Very happy 75 year old. Glad I went with the recommended size.

Posted by  •  15th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Seed packet dress

Flimsy material, however pretty design and a flattering fit.

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

Recently Viewed