Sea Cruise Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sea Cruise Tunic

From £32.50 - £42.50

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A soft, comfy tunic in warm organic cotton jersey. Wear with simple leggings for laidback evenings or dress up for days out; the delicate print looks great with statement earrings and a smart shoe.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (106 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 106 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great tunic

Great fabric, easy to wear as well as wash. I was really pleased to find a tunic with longe sleeves.

Posted by  •  4th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super

super soft top. fits true to size. really comfortable. washes well no ironing. great to see the colour black for a change. would love some black leggings!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

* * * * *

Lovely tunic

As ever a lovelybtunic. Super soft fabric .the reviews I read we all true. In these days of no shops opening I do rely on the reviews, mainly for fit as quality is always good.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great fit, lovely material

This tunic has a very flattering fit and a great length, as it can be used with leggings as well. The material is very soft and just lovely

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Just what I need

This is a lovely tunic. Great to have long sleeves and a small v-neck (more please Seasalt!). I'm short and chubby, size 18 and this fits beautifully and roomily. Good with leggings. I've also recently had a mastectomy, so treated myself to something new. There is plenty of room for whatever I need to wear under it. Initially I was sorry it doesn't have pockets, but I have plenty of clothes with pockets and tend to overfill them, so this may stay in better shape!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Colours and shape are great.

Plenty of room. Sits nicely on the bust so that it flows over a bit of a tummy. Doesnt cling to the hips is flared without being baggy. I normally have to have a size bigger with sea salt but this is a great fit. The only complain is the fabric is a bit thin.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

I bought another Sea Cruise tunic

I think this fabric (pattern is shades of blue leaves with some orange bits) looks even nicer than it did on the website, and it certainly looked attractive there!
I'm sort of size 20 but size 18 is perfect in this stretch fabric.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

* * * * *

Sea Cruise tunic

A lovely tunic suitable for the winter with its long sleeves. More please.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice tunic

This is a comfortable soft fabric tunic with a lovely cut which swings nicely. I like the print. Its very slightly large but because its a loose style is ok. The length is good too. Good price with the discount

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Liked them so much I bought both colours

I had originally ordered the blue colour but in a bigger size. It looked dreadful on me and really drab so I returned it. When the price was reduced I thought I'd try again as I desperately wanted a long sleeved, but lighter material, top to wear indoors but this time ordered a size smaller. Very happy this time around as the fit is so much better and it looks good on. I bought both colours and am glad I did.

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Recently Viewed