Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Sea Cruise Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sea Cruise Tunic

From £32.50 - £42.50

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A soft, comfy tunic in warm organic cotton jersey. Wear with simple leggings for laidback evenings or dress up for days out; the delicate print looks great with statement earrings and a smart shoe.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (106 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 106 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVELY FABRIC

Another super tunic from Seasalt. The material is so soft which makes it feel cosy. I have worn this over a jumper on a cold day and it looks and feels great.

Posted by  •  27th December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely but didn't fit

I really like this top but it was way to big round my hips even though it is a loose fit. I couldn't go down a size as that wouldn't have fitted my bust so sadly I had to return it.

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely but ...

A lovely top and excellent quality. I was disappointed I had to return it as the sleeves were too long for me. I wear larger sizes and designers assume we have much longer arms than normal. It happens a lot so I'll order 3/4 length sleeves next time

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sue

Lovely to wear, nice material! Glad I took the advice of going down a size, perfect fit.

Posted by  •  11th December 2020

* * * - -

Not for me

Liked this on website, nice to have something from Seasalt that isn't blue or green, but unfortunately the style just wasn't for me.
PS Seasalt please note 100% cotton clothing no elastane - that's why I started buying from you!

Posted by  •  10th December 2020

Comments:

Dear GoodOldSal,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the tunic wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Sea Cruise Tunic

I love the tunic. It is comfortable to wear and is an attractive garment. My husband has noticed it and has made positive comments about it. He doesn’t talk about clothes very often so that is a plus for Seasalt!

Posted by  •  7th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea Cruise Tunic

Lovely, soft fabric. Easy to wash and no need to iron. Couldn’t be better.

Posted by  •  7th December 2020

* * * - -

Thin but functional

I found this thinner than expected and quite a tight fit even though I sized up. It's only a little longer than a normal top (I'm 5 feet 4 inches tall) and therefore I feel it is expensive. I have only kept this as it's smart enough to wear when working via Teams at home. I have several other tunics but they are 100% cotton and this isn't. If you want this to be as loose as it is on the model then I suggest buying one at least 3 sizes bigger than you normally wear.

Posted by  •  6th December 2020

Comments:

Dear SeasaltSara,

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Not for me

Liked this on the website especially that it wasn't the usual blue/green combination that now fills my wardrobe! ( New colours please Seasalt). Didn't like the style on me. Also i'm not too keen on Elastane, and couldn't see the need for it in this style top which is very loose, if it was close fitting, perhaps. The reason I started shopping with Seasalt was for the natural fabrics. Is it just me or is there a lot more Elastane appearing in Seasalts clothing?

Posted by  •  5th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea Cruise Tunic

Very happy with fabric and a good fit and flattering after losing weight. Wondered if to get 14 or 16 as in between but 14 was fine. Have also ordered one in the other colour.
So pleased with Seasalt products and ethos.

Posted by  •  4th December 2020

Recently Viewed